Skip navigation
Office of the Registrar

Contact Us

Tasha Rhodes Registrar TRhodes@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael B. Glass Associate Registrar MGlass@citytech.cuny.edu
Monique Smith-Blake Assistant Registrar MBlake@citytech.cuny.edu
Jennifer Serrano Assistant Registrar/ VA Certification Officer JSerrano@citytech.cuny.edu
Jessica Gomez Assistant Registrar JGomez@citytech.cuny.edu
Yelena Kirsanova Assistant Registrar YKirsanova@citytech.cuny.edu
Kwesi Reid Assistant Registrar/ VA Certification Officer KReid@citytech.cuny.edu
Waskar Nunez Assistant Registrar WNunez@citytech.cuny.edu
Michele Brice CUNY Administrative Assistant MBrice@citytech.cuny.edu
Marianne Fleischman CUNY Office Assistant MFleischman@citytech.cuny.edu
Pamela Khanna CUNY Office Assistant PKhanna@citytech.cuny.edu
Oscar Minaya CUNY Office Assistant OMinaya@citytech.cuny.edu
Trescinda Mcfarlane CUNY Office Assistant TMcfarlane@citytech.cuny.edu
Judy Myers CUNY Office Assistant JMyers@citytech.cuny.edu
Judith Smith CUNY Office Assistant JSmith@citytech.cuny.edu
Stephanie Williams CUNY Administrative Assistant SJWilliams@citytech.cuny.edu