Skip navigation
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar Menu

CONTACT US

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall, Room NG-15
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5800

General: registrar@citytech.cuny.edu

REGISTRAR'S HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Thursday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

ZOOM VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS

Monday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Thursday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Contact Us

Tasha Rhodes Registrar TRhodes@citytech.cuny.edu
Jessica Gomez Deputy Registrar JGomez@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael B. Glass Associate Registrar MGlass@citytech.cuny.edu
Monique Smith-Blake Assistant Registrar MBlake@citytech.cuny.edu
Jennifer Kearney Assistant Registrar/ VA Certification Officer JKearney@citytech.cuny.edu
Yelena Kirsanova Assistant Registrar YKirsanova@citytech.cuny.edu
Kwesi Reid Assistant Registrar/ VA Certification Officer KReid@citytech.cuny.edu
Waskar Nunez Assistant Registrar WNunez@citytech.cuny.edu
Emma Shelefka Assistant Registrar EShelefka@citytech.cuny.edu
Carlana Billy CUNY Office Assistant CBilly@citytech.cuny.edu
Michele Brice CUNY Administrative Assistant MBrice@citytech.cuny.edu
Marianne Fleischman CUNY Office Assistant MFleischman@citytech.cuny.edu
Pamela Khanna CUNY Office Assistant PKhanna@citytech.cuny.edu
Oscar Minaya CUNY Office Assistant OMinaya@citytech.cuny.edu
Trescinda Mcfarlane CUNY Office Assistant TMcfarlane@citytech.cuny.edu
Judith Smith CUNY Office Assistant JSmith@citytech.cuny.edu
Stephanie Williams CUNY Administrative Assistant SJWilliams@citytech.cuny.edu