Chemistry

Chemistry Department Menu

CONTACT US

285 Jay Street
Academic Building 516 (A-516)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5853

DSamaroo@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty and Staff

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Blank, John D JDblank@citytech.cuny.edu
Carlson, Scott SCarlson@citytech.cuny.edu
Carpenter, Barbara M. BCarpenter@citytech.cuny.edu
Chaterpaul, Stephen J. SChaterpaul@citytech.cuny.edu
Dura, Fredesvinda B. FDura@citytech.cuny.edu
Kool, Olivia I. OKool@citytech.cuny.edu
Li, Zi Ru ZIli@citytech.cuny.edu
Marezio bertini, Maurizio MBertini@citytech.cuny.edu
Medialdea, Victoria Eugenia VMedialdea@citytech.cuny.edu
Parveen, Bushra BParveen@citytech.cuny.edu
Polat, Soydan Alihan SPolat@citytech.cuny.edu
Prince, Errol C EPrince@citytech.cuny.edu
Rahi, Reena rapheal RRahi@citytech.cuny.edu
Shapiro, Stanley SShapiro@citytech.cuny.edu
Stevens, Nathan NStevens@citytech.cuny.edu
Strauss, Rosalyn S RStrauss@citytech.cuny.edu
Wise, James M JWise@citytech.cuny.edu
Zimmerman, Henry HZimmerman@citytech.cuny.edu
Lois Johnson Lab Tech LJohnson@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5380 A-702
Colleen O' Neill CUNY Office Assistant CoNeill@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5850 A-516