Health Sciences

Health Sciences Menu

CONTACT US

285 Jay Street
Academic Building 807 (A-807)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: HealthSciences@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-260-5957

OFFICE ASSISTANCE HOURS

Monday: 3PM - 6PM

Tuesday: 2PM - 6PM

Wednesday: 3PM - 6PM

Thursday: 2PM - 6PM

Advisement Information

Senior Advisor

Name: Mrs. F. Alam
Title: Health Sciences Academic Senior Advisor - School of Professional Studies
Contact: falam@citytech.cuny.edu

Full-Time Faculty Availability
Prof. Bonsignore
kbonsignore@citytech.cuny.edu
Thursday, January 12th: 10am - 4pm
By email
Prof. Fisher
sfisher@citytech.cuny.edu
Wednesdays, January 11th, 18th, and 25th: 3pm - 6pm
By email or by Zoom
Dr. Gregory
kgregory@citytech.cuny.edu
No Office Hours - On Sabbatical/Fellowship Leave
Dr. Gurung
sgurung@citytech.cuny.edu
Tuesday, January 10th: 12pm - 3pm
By email
Friday, January 13th: 12pm - 3pm
By email
Dr. Hernandez
bhernandez@citytech.cuny.edu
Wednesday, January 11th: 9am - 11am
By email
Dr. Rodriguez
nrodriguez@citytech.cuny.edu
Tuesday, January 24th: 3pm - 6pm
By email
Prof. Davide
sdavide@citytech.cuny.edu