Skip navigation
Social Science

Social Science Menu

CONTACT US

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 611 (N-611)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5080

Administrative Assistant
Budwattie Ramlall
bramlall@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email

Aalsberg, Suela

SBeqiri@citytech.cuny.edu

Agioutanti, Christie

CAgioutanti@citytech.cuny.edu

Akram, Romana

RAkram@citytech.cuny.edu

Alden, Steven

SAlden@citytech.cuny.edu

Alemi, Piruz

PAlemi@citytech.cuny.edu

Alexander, Benjamin

BFAlexander@citytech.cuny.edu

Alvaro, Carlo

CAlvaro@citytech.cuny.edu

Aslantepe, Ilker

IAslantepe@citytech.cuny.edu

Barboza, Katherine

KBarboza@citytech.cuny.edu

Black, Libby

LBlack@citytech.cuny.edu

Boudon, Daniel

DBoudon@citytech.cuny.edu

Bracken, Justin

JBracken@citytech.cuny.edu

Bradley, Katharine

KBradley@citytech.cuny.edu

Browning, Jacob

JBrowning@Citytech.cuny.edu

Byrd, Carole

CByrd@citytech.cuny.edu

Castope, Cesar

CCastope@citytech.cuny.edu

Celik, Duysal

DCelik@citytech.cuny.edu

Chutroo, Barbara

BChutroo@citytech.cuny.edu

Correa, Lynda

LCorrea@citytech.cuny.edu

Cote, Ernie

ECote@citytech.cuny.edu

Decastro, Andree

ADecastro@citytech.cuny.edu

DeMairo, Jeana

JDeMairo@citytech.cuny.edu

Djafar, Budi

BDjafar@citytech.cuny.edu

Dwane, Alisa

ADwane@Citytech.Cuny.Edu

Elkhouly, Ahmed

AElkhouly@citytech.cuny.edu

Elston, Gail

GElston@citytech.cuny.edu

Fishman-Cross, Michelle

MFishmanCross@citytech.cuny.edu

Fletcher, Latifa

LFletcher@citytech.cuny.edu

Gennuso, Mary

MGennuso@citytech.cuny.edu

Gunduz, Ilhami

IGunduz@citytech.cuny.edu

Harris, Mitchell

MRHarris@citytech.cuny.edu

Hein, Susan

SHein@citytech.cuny.edu

Heyman, Jules

JHeyman@citytech.cuny.edu

Hill, David

DHill@citytech.cuny.edu

Hosie, Joseph

JHosie@Citytech.Cuny.Edu

Hresko, Richard

RHresko@citytech.cuny.edu

Iheagwam, Christian

CIheagwam@citytech.cuny.edu

Jassin, Kate

KJassin@citytech.cuny.edu

Jeudy, Nancy

NJeudy@citytech.cuny.edu

Kasomenakis, Michael

MKasomenakis@citytech.cuny.edu

Kelly, Daniel

DKelly@citytech.cuny.edu

Kendall, Carl

CKendall@citytech.cuny.edu

Kerr, Daniel

DKerr@citytech.cuny.edu

Khegida, Mounira

MKeghida@citytech.cuny.edu

Kleinplatz, Samuel

SKleinplatz@citytech.cuny.edu

Koncewicz, Michael

MKoncewicz@citytech.cuny.edu

Kramer, Brent

BKramer@citytech.cuny.edu

Lalaki, Despina

DLalaki@citytech.cuny.edu

Lamarre, Riratou

RLamarre@citytech.cuny.edu

Langley, Seth

SLangley@citytech.cuny.edu

Lazrus, Paula

PLazrus@Citytech.Cuny.Edu

Lemekh, Halyna

HLemekh@citytech.cuny.edu

Li, Tommy

TLi@citytech.cuny.edu

Lin, Fangxia

FXLin@citytech.cuny.edu

Mansour, El-Hussien

EMansour@citytech.cuny.edu

McDonald, Eustace

EMcDonald@citytech.cuny.edu

McEnerney, Matthew

MMcenerney@citytech.cuny.edu

McMillen, Ryan

RMcMillen@citytech.cuny.edu

Meredith, Daniel

DMeredith@citytech.cuny.edu

Montgomery, Elvin

EMontgomery@citytech.cuny.edu

Murray, George

GMurray@citytech.cuny.edu

Nassif Pires, Luiza

LNassifPires@citytech.cuny.edu

Ngana-Mundeke, Annie

AMundeke@citytech.cuny.edu

Park, Sung-Choon

SPark@citytech.cuny.edu

Pellegrino, Michael

MPellegrino@citytech.cuny.edu

Pellman, Julie

JPellman@citytech.cuny.edu

Pickle, Jonathan

JPickle@citytech.cuny.edu

Piper, Henry

HPiper@citytech.cuny.edu

Pitts, Marta

MPitts@citytech.cumy.edu

Reimann, Renate

RReimann@citytech.cuny.edu

Robin, Regina

RRobin@citytech.cuny.edu

Roman-Garcia, Amador

ARoman-Garcia@citytech.cuny.edu

Santiago, Christopher

CSantiago@citytech.cuny.edu

Scanlon, Martin

MScanlon@citytech.cuny.edu

Schutz, Randolph

RSchutz@citytech.cuny.edu

Schwartz, Scott

SSchwartz@citytech.cuny.edu

Sedaitis, Judith

JSedaitis@citytech.cuny.edu

Shaende, Jonas

JShaende@citytech.cuny.edu

Simon, Mark

MSimon@citytech.cuny.edu

Smith, Joseph

JoSmith@citytech.cuny.edu

Stankovic, Stefan

SStankovic@citytech.cuny.edu

Steinert, Jason

JSteinert@citytech.cuny.edu

Steinman, David

DSteinman@citytech.cuny.edu

Tapaoan, Emelyn

ETapaoan@citytech.cuny.edu

Tercioglu, Remzi

RTercioglu@citytech.cuny.edu

Tokke, Hans

HTokke@citytech.cuny.edu

Victory, Frances

FVictory@citytech.cuny.edu

Wagnon, Daniel

DWagnon@citytech.cuny.edu

Webster, Kelly

KWebster@citytech.cuny.edu

Whitmoyer, Keith

KWhitmoyer@citytech.cuny.edu

Yigzaw, Michael

MYigzaw@citytech.cuny.edu

Yip, Ken

KYip@citytech.cuny.edu