Skip navigation
Social Science

Social Science Menu

CONTACT US

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 611 (N-611)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5080

Administrative Assistant
Budwattie Ramlall
bramlall@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email

Agioutanti, Christie

CAgioutanti@citytech.cuny.edu

Alden, Steven

SAlden@citytech.cuny.edu

Alemi, Piruz

PAlemi@citytech.cuny.edu

Alexander, Benjamin

BFAlexander@citytech.cuny.edu

Alvaro, Carlo

CAlvaro@citytech.cuny.edu

Aslantepe, Ilker

IAslantepe@citytech.cuny.edu

Avery, Thomas

TAvery@citytech.cuny.edu

Barboza, Katherine

KBarboza@citytech.cuny.edu

Beqiri, Suela

SBeqiri@citytech.cuny.edu

Black, Libby

LBlack@citytech.cuny.edu

Boudon, Daniel

DBoudon@citytech.cunuy.edu

Bracken, Justin

JBracken@citytech.cuny.edu

Byrd, Carole

CByrd@citytech.cuny.edu

Castope, Cesar

CCastope@citytech.cuny.edu

Chutroo, Barbara

BChutroo@citytech.cuny.edu

Clarke, Jason

JClarke@citytech.cuny.edu

Correa, Lynda

LCorrea@citytech.cuny.edu

Corsano, Anthony

ACorsano@citytech.cuny.edu

Cote, Ernie

ECote@citytech.cuny.edu

Crain, Caemeron

CCrain@citytech.cuny.edu

Decastro, Andree

ADecastro@citytech.cuny.edu

DeMairo, Jeana

JDeMairo@citytech.cuny.edu

Dwane, Alisa

ADwane@citytech.cuny.edu

Elisha, Isabelle

IElisha@citytech.cuny.edu

Elkhouly, Ahmed

AElkhouly@citytech.cuny.edu

Elston, Gail

GElston@citytech.cuny.edu

Fishman-Cross, Michelle

MFishmanCross@citytech.cuny.edu

Fletcher, Latifa

LFletcher@citytech.cuny.edu

Giamanco, Jack

JGiamanco@citytech.cuny.edu

Goharzad, Azaadeh

AGoharzad@citytech.cuny.edu

Greenbaum, Steven

SGreenbaum@citytech.cuny.edu

Gunduz, Ilhami

IGunduz@citytech.cuny.edu

Harris, Mitchell

MRHarris@citytech.cuny.edu

Harrison, Frances

FHarrison@citytech.cuny.edu

Hein, Susan

SHein@citytech.cuny.edu

Heyman, Jules

JHeyman@citytech.cuny.edu

Hill, David

DHill@citytech.cuny.edu

Hoise, Joseph

JHosie@citytech.cuny.edu

Hresko, Richard

RHresko@citytech.cuny.edu

Iheagwam, Christian

CIheagwam@citytech.cuny.edu

Jassin, Kate

KJassin@citytech.cuny.edu

Jeudy, Nancy

NJeudy@citytech.cuny.edu

Jones, Iesha

IJones@citytech.cuny.edu

Joseph, Jessica

JJoseph@citytech.cuny.edu

Kasomenakis, Michael

MKasomenakis@citytech.cuny.edu

Kelly, Daniel

DKelly@citytech.cuny.edu

Kendall, Carl

CKendall@citytech.cuny.edu

Kerr, Daniel

DKerr@citytech.cuny.edu

Kleinplatz, Samuel

SKleinplatz@citytech.cuny.edu

Koch, William

WKoch@citytech.cuny.edu

Koncewicz, Michael

MKoncewicz@citytech.cuny.edu

Keuch, Andrew

AKuech@citytech.cuny.edu

Lalaki, Despina

DLalaki@citytech.cuny.edu

Lamarre, Riratou

RLamarre@citytech.cuny.edu

Lazrus, Paula

PLazrus@citytech.cuny.edu

Lemekh, Halyna

HLemekh@citytech.cuny.edu

Li, Peng Fei

PnLi@citytech.cuny.edu

Lin, Fangxia

FXLin@citytech.cuny.edu

Mack, Gregory

GMack@citytech.cuny.edu

Manning, Leah Bothe

LManning@citytech.cuny.edu

McDonald, Eustace

EMcDonald@citytech.cuny.edu

McMillen, Ryan

RMcMillen@citytech.cuny.edu

Montgomery, Elvin

EMontgomery@citytech.cuny.edu

Murray, George

GMurray@citytech.cuny.edu

Nassif Pires, Luiza

LNassifPires@citytech.cuny.edu

Ngana-Mundeke, Annie

AMundeke@citytech.cuny.edu

Pangallozzi, Laura

LPangallozzi@citytech.cuny.edu

Pellman, Julie

JPellman@citytech.cuny.edu

Pickle, Jonathan

JPickle@citytech.cuny.edu

Piper, Henry

HPiper@citytech.cuny.edu

Pitts, Marta

MPitts@citytech.cumy.edu

Reimnann, Renate

RReimann@citytech.cuny.edu

Robin, Regina

RRobin@citytech.cuny.edu

Roman-Garcia, Amador

ARoman-Garcia@citytech.cuny.edu

Santangelo, Antonia

ASantangelo@citytech.cuny.edu

Scanlon, Martin

MScanlon@citytech.cuny.edu

Schutz, Randolph

RSchutz@citytech.cuny.edu

Sedaitis, Judith

JSedaitis@citytech.cuny.edu

Segura, Raul

RSegura@citytech.cuny.edu

Shaende, Jonas

JShaende@citytech.cuny.edu

Singer, Jessica

JSinger@citytech.cuny.edu

Smith, Joseph

JoSmith@citytech.cuny.edu

Stankovicz, Stefan

SStankovic@citytech.cuny.edu

Steinman, David

DSteinman@citytech.cuny.edu

Tapaoan, Emelyn

ETapaoan@citytech.cuny.edu

Tokke, Hans

HTokke@citytech.cuny.edu

Tran, Quan

QTran@citytech.cuny.edu

Victory, Frances

FVictory@citytech.cuny.edu

Whitmoyer, Keith

KWhitmoyer@citytech.cuny.edu

Yigzaw, Michael

MYigzaw@citytech.cuny.edu

Yip, Ken

KYip@citytech.cuny.edu