Clubs and Student Organizations

Clubs and Student Organizations Menu

STUDENT LIFE COORDINATOR

Office of Student Life & Development

Phone: 718-260-5391

Fax: 718-260-5226

Clubs and Student Organizations

City Tech clubs are an integral part of college life because they allow students with common interests to come together and work toward a common goal. They are also a great way to meet your peers, get to know the college, expand your college education beyond the classroom, and participate in student-sponsored social events on campus.

Club hours are on Thursday, 12:45-2:15pm.

Name of Organization Club President Club President's Email
Ambassadors Club Robert Lo robert.lo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
American Culinary Federation (ACF) Michelle Chen michelle.chen2@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Denise Clare Calungsod deniseclaire.calungsod@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Anna Nurse Club Samael Salomon samael.salomon@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Architecture Club Gabriela Martinez gabriela.martinez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
ASHRAE Club Fred Mena fredy.mena@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Aspiring Hotel Leaders Club Matt Vintis matthew.vintis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Biomedical Informatics (BIB) Rosemary Pichardo rosemary.pichardo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Chemistry Club Baljit Kaur baljit.kaur@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
City Tech Cybernetics Club Samiha Rashid Riham samiha.rashid riham@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Construction Management Association of America (CMAA) Vincent Volastro vin.volastro@gmail.com
CStep Club Yaa Andoh yaa.andoh@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Designers and Innovators in Computer Engineering Club (DICE) Xiao Lin Chen xiaolin.chen1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Digital Fabrication Club Darwin Diaz Cordero darwin.diaz@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Entertainment Video Club Robert McEachern robert.mceachern@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
ETA International Alenso Labady alenso.labady@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Hospitality Garden Club Matthew Nasser matthew.nasser@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Human Services Club Desiree Duran desiree.duran@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
IEEE Club Astrid Frank astrid.frank@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Industrial Design Club Elvis Boves elvis.boves@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
International Facility Management Club (IFMA) Jelani Barro jelani.barro@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Jaws Club Jasmine Marshall jasmine.marshall@ymail.com
Law and Paralegal Studies Club Mehndra Francis mahendra.francis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Math Club Kenneth Lopez kenneth.lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Mechanical Engineering Club Giovanni Campos giovanni.campos@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Mechatronics Club Lev Gurvits lev.gurvits@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS) Joya Biswas Joya.Biswas@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
National Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE) Sergio Carillo sergio.carillo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Nutrix Nursing Club Ashanti Gomez ashanti.gomez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Optical Alliance Society Imrana Khalik imrana.khalik@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Physics Club Kenneth Lopez kenneth.lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Rem Rad Club Farzana Rahman farzana.rahman1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
SADHA Club Roseanna Torres roseanna.torres@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Spoons Across America Club Jarnelle Foucault jarnelle.foucault@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Stagecraft Club Amanda Langhaus amanda.langhaus@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Student Steel Bridge Competition Club Sebastian Tamayo sebastian.tamayo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Sustainable Technology Association Langston Clark langston.clark@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Name of Organization Club President Club President's Email
Bengali Student Association MD Wahidur mdwahidur.rahman@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Black Male Initiative Club Nigel Franklyn nigel.franklyn@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Caribbean Student Association Jevaunnie Muir jevaunnie.muir@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Chinese Christian Fellowship (CCF) aleb Wu caleb.wu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
City Tech Creations Club Sarah Rameau sarah.rameau@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
City Tech E-Sports Club Jose Calderin jose.calderin@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
City Tech Makers Jeffrey Guzman jeffrey.guzman@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
City Tech Step Team Darian Jarvis darian.jarvis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
City Tech Women Engineers Club Syeda Nazia Rahman syeda.nazia@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Cooks In The Market Angela Moreno angela.moreno@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Drones Club Itzchak Mor itzchak.mor@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Guinean Student Association Oumar Diallo oumar.diallo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Ink Club Odalys Punch odalys.punch@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Matthew Cheng matthew.cheng@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Lounge for Anime & Gaming Daniel Barrozo daniel.barrozo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Makers Club Chad Boodoo chad.boodoo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Mind In Question (M.I.Q) avid Coq david.coq@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Multicultural Awareness Group (M.A.G) assiem Morris jassiem.morris@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Music Club Cliffon Sturdivant cliffon.sturdivant@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) usam Alradai husam.alradai@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Newman Club Ronaldo Carhuaricra ronaldo.carhuaricra@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
NYCCT Pride Cassie Lebovits cassie.lebovits@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Parents Dynamic Club Minerve Pluviose minerve.pluviose@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Seekers Christian Fellowship Robine Jean-Pierre robine.jeanpierre@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
South Asian Culture Club Maryam I Khan maryam.khan1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Virtual Reality and Artifical Intelligence Club (VR & AI) Liza Chiu liza.chiu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Women In Islam Hadiqua Latif hadiqua.latif@mail.citytech.cuny.edu