Architectural Technology

Architectural Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Voorhees Hall 829 (V-829)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5262

svaidya@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Baez, Felix FBaez@citytech.cuny.edu
Bazzi, Danna DBazzi@citytech.cuny.edu
Bedi, Ashwani ABedi@citytech.cuny.edu
Bryce, Robert RBryce@citytech.cuny.edu
Celmer, Matthew MCelmer@citytech.cuny.edu
Cockinos, James JCockinos@citytech.cuny.edu
Cook, Darryl DCook@citytech.cuny.edu
Coombs, Jesus JCoombs@citytech.cuny.edu
Coughlin, Paul PCoughlin@citytech.cuny.edu
Dabby, Ramsey RDabby@citytech.cuny.edu
Gernert, Lynn LGernert@citytech.cuny.edu
Gordon, Ian IGordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Graber, Craig CGraber@citytech.cuny.edu
Grace, Ken Q. KGrace@citytech.cuny.edu
Gurdak, Pawel PGurdak@citytech.cuny.edu
Humann, Joseph JHumann@citytech.cuny.edu
Matthew, Charles CMatthew@citytech.cuny.edu
Joelson, Amira AJoelson@citytech.cuny.edu
Kamen, Jeffrey JKamen@citytech.cuny.edu
Lee, Susan SLee@citytech.cuny.edu
Leon, Ynes YLeon@citytech.cuny.edu
Lim, Joseph JLim@citytech.cuny.edu
Loo, Michael W. MLoo@citytech.cuny.edu
Madigan, Sean SMadigan@citytech.cuny.edu
Marlow, Hart HMarlow@citytech.cuny.edu
Milev, Vesselin VMilev@citytech.cuny.edu
Mitchell, Michael MMitchell@citytech.cuny.edu
Ngo, William WNgo@citytech.cuny.edu
Parks, Elizabeth EParks@citytech.cuny.edu
Patane, Giovanni GPatane@citytech.cuny.edu
Podvorica, Mars MPodvorica@citytech.cuny.edu
Polat, Soydan Alihan SPolat@citytech.cuny.edu
Raymond, Judith JRaymond@citytech.cuny.edu
Romeo, Anthony ARomeo@citytech.cuny.edu
Scott, Samuel SBScott@citytech.cuny.edu
Seitz, John JSeitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Sherman, Justin JSherman@citytech.cuny.edu
Sikka, Sandeep SSikka@citytech.cuny.edu
Sudweeks, Timothy TSudweeks@citytech.cuny.edu
Suh, Keena KSuh@citytech.cuny.edu
Todd, Michele MTodd@citytech.cuny.edu
Tsafoulia, Loukia LTsafoulia@citytech.cuny.edu
Valdez, William WValdez@citytech.cuny.edu
Vann, Andy AVann@citytech.cuny.edu
Vidich, Joseph JVidich@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Tom TWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Yang, Jieun JYang@citytech.cuny.edu
Youman, Severn Clay SYouman@citytech.cuny.edu
Zaharatos, Angelo AZaharatos@citytech.cuny.edu
Zaharatos, Peter PZaharatos@citytech.cuny.edu