Architectural Technology

Architectural Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Voorhees Hall 818 (V-818)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: architectech@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 929-382-5025

Faculty/Staff

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Arfaei, Ardavan AArfaei@citytech.cuny.edu
Beck, Christopher CBeck@citytech.cuny.edu
Bedi, Ashwani ABedi@citytech.cuny.edu
Camacho, Christian CCamacho@citytech.cuny.edu
Celmer, Matthew MCelmer@citytech.cuny.edu
Christo, Robert RChristo@citytech.cuny.edu
Cook, Darryl DCook@citytech.cuny.edu
Coughlin, Paul PCoughlin@citytech.cuny.edu
Dabby, Ramsey RDabby@citytech.cuny.edu
Dargo, Stephen SDargo@citytech.cuny.edu
Fernandez, Rajiv RFernandez@citytech.cuny.edu
Gernert, Lynn LGernert@citytech.cuny.edu
Gervasi, Nicholas NGervasi@citytech.cuny.edu
Ghomi, Shiva SGhomi@citytech.cuny.edu
Glassman, Elliot EGlassman@citytech.cuny.edu
Gomes, Renata RGomes@citytech.cuny.edu
Gordon, Ian IGordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Graber, Craig CGraber@citytech.cuny.edu
Gurdak, Pawel PGurdak@citytech.cuny.edu
Helvey, Sierra SHelvey@citytech.cuny.edu
Humann, Joseph JHumann@citytech.cuny.edu
Ishee, Eulaila Rae EIshee@citytech.cuny.edu
Karanci, Efe EKaranci@citytech.cuny.edu
Kidd, Daniel DKidd@citytech.cuny.edu
Kim, Ji Young JiKim@citytech.cuny.edu
Klusek, Natalia NKlusek@citytech.cuny.edu
Koramblyum, Yevgeniy YKoramblyum@citytech.cuny.edu
Kurasek, Blake BKurasek@citytech.cuny.edu
Leon, Ynes YLeon@citytech.cuny.edu
Levrat, Fredric FLevrat@citytech.cuny.edu
Loo, Michael W. MLoo@citytech.cuny.edu
Martin, Elisabeth EMartin@citytech.cuny.edu
Milev, Vesselin VMilev@citytech.cuny.edu
Neary, John JNeary@citytech.cuny.edu
Olaiya, Yetunde YOlaiya@citytech.cuny.edu
Oikonomou, Ioannis IOikonomou@citytech.cuny.edu
Parks, Elizabeth (Libby) EParks@citytech.cuny.edu
Peragine, Marissa MPeragine@citytech.cuny.edu
Podvorica, Mars MPodvorica@citytech.cuny.edu
Portelli, Charles CPortelli@citytech.cuny.edu
Porter,Ted TPorter@citytech.cuny.edu
Posel, Benjamin BPosel@citytech.cuny.edu
Poyraz, Merve MPoyraz@citytech.cuny.edu
Purisic, Demir DPurisic@citytech.cuny.edu
Raj, Ravi RRaj@citytech.cuny.edu
Raymond, Judith JRaymond@citytech.cuny.edu
Riley, Christopher CRiley@citytech.cuny.edu
Romeo, Anthony ARomeo@citytech.cuny.edu
Ronfini, Alessandro ARonfini@citytech.cuny.edu
Rothblatt, Robert RRothblatt@citytech.cuny.edu
Seitz, John M. JSeitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Senica, Paul PSenica@citytech.cuny.edu
Sherman, Justin JSherman@citytech.cuny.edu
Theunissen, Heidi HTheunissen@citytech.cuny.edu
Tan, Li Lian LTan@citytech.cuny.edu
Tsachrelia, Eirini ETsachrelia@citytech.cuny.edu
Vidich, Joseph JVidich@citytech.cuny.edu
Vien, Olivia OVien@citytech.cuny.edu
Wang, Yan (Rain) YAWang@citytech.cuny.edu
Yang, Jieun JYang@citytech.cuny.edu
Zaidi, Shaad SZaidi@citytech.cuny.edu