Architectural Technology

Architectural Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Voorhees Hall 818 (V-818)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5262

ArchitecTech@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Alfonso, Severino SAlfonso@citytech.cuny.edu
Arfaei, Ardavan AArfaei@citytech.cuny.edu
Baez, Felix FBaez@citytech.cuny.edu
Bedi, Ashwani ABedi@citytech.cuny.edu
Black, Virginia VBlack@citytech.cuny.edu
Bryce, Robert (Bob) RBryce@citytech.cuny.edu
Camacho, Christian CLCamacho@citytech.cuny.edu
Cardona, Michell MCardona@citytech.cuny.edu
Clay-Youman, Severn SClay-Youman@citytech.cuny.edu
Cook, Darryl DCook@citytech.cuny.edu
Coombs, Jesus JCoombs@citytech.cuny.edu
Coughlin, Paul PCoughlin@citytech.cuny.edu
Dabby, Ramsey RDabby@citytech.cuny.edu
Dargo, Stephen SDargo@citytech.cuny.edu
Gernert, Lynn LGernert@citytech.cuny.edu
Gjoka, Elidion EGjoka@citytech.cuny.edu
Gomes, Renata RGomes@citytech.cuny.edu
Gordon, Ian IGordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Graber, Craig CGraber@citytech.cuny.edu
Gurdak, Pawel PGurdak@citytech.cuny.edu
Humann, Joseph JHumann@citytech.cuny.edu
Jenkins, Charles (Matthew) CJenkins@citytech.cuny.edu
Joelson, Amira AJoelson@citytech.cuny.edu
Karanci, Efe EKaranci@citytech.cuny.edu
Leon, Ynes YLeon@citytech.cuny.edu
Leone, Jennifer JLeone@citytech.cuny.edu
Levrat, Federic
Loo, Michael W. MLoo@citytech.cuny.edu
Madigan, Sean SMadigan@citytech.cuny.edu
Marlow, Hart HMarlow@citytech.cuny.edu
Martin, Elisabeth EMartin@citytech.cuny.edu
May, Kyle KMay@citytech.cuny.edu
Milev, Vesselin VMilev@citytech.cuny.edu
Miller, Michael MMiller@citytech.cuny.edu
Neary, Johnm JNeary@citytech.cuny.edu
Parks, Elizabeth (Libby) EParks@citytech.cuny.edu
Podvorica, Mars MPodvorica@citytech.cuny.edu
Raymond, Judith JRaymond@citytech.cuny.edu
Romeo, Anthony ARomeo@citytech.cuny.edu
Ronfini, Alessandro ARonfini@citytech.cuny.edu
Seitz, John JSeitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Sherman, Justin JSherman@citytech.cuny.edu
Sieira, Maria MSieira@citytech.cuny.edu
Sikka, Sandeep SSikka@citytech.cuny.edu
Tsachrelia, Eirini ETsachrelia@citytech.cuny.edu
Tuite, Colleen CTuite@citytech.cuny.edu
Vidich, Joseph JVidich@citytech.cuny.edu
Wang, Yan (Rain) YAWang@citytech.cuny.edu
Yang, Jieun JYang@citytech.cuny.edu
Yoon, Seok SYoon@citytech.cuny.edu