Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology

Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Voorhees Hall 433 (V-433)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: constech@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 929-266-5697

CMCE Department Front Desk Virtual Office Hours

Drop In for front desk:
Tuesdays 2pm-4pm
Thursdays 10am-12pm

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8800395969

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email Title
Abi Saab, Nidal M nabisaab@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Abramov, Vyacheslav VAbramov@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Albori, Naseem NAlbori@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Alli, Alexander Aalli@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Anderson, Nicole nanderson@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Anzalone, Vito vanzalone@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Applewhite, Andre AApplewhite@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Arias, Henry harias@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Armaghen, Abed-Elmdoust AAbelmdoust@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Azarderakhs, Marzieh Mazarderakhsh@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Barcenilla, Al abarcenilla@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Boulis, Michael mboulis@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Bryce, Robert RBryce@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Camastro, Thomas tcamastro@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chang, Wandy wchang@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
D'Argenzio, Domenic Ddargenzio@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
DelRio, Sharda sdelrio@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Fleming, Laura LFleming@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Garino, Robert rgarino@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Gentiana, Rina GRina@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Huskisson, Anthony ahuskisson@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Ladias, Alex aladias@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Lallani, Shamil SLallani@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Larson, Jason jlarson@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Laskow, Bruce BLaskow@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Loo, Michael MLoo@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Mahdavi, Mina MMahdavi@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Manjila, Boby BManjila@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
McIntosh, Jason JMcIntosh@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Morrison, Lemuel R John Lmorrison@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Nehring, Emelia ENehring@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Nunez, Loyra INunezAdams@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Oraedu, Godson GOraedu@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Paraison, Dominique dparaison@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Paraschos, Andreas AParaschos@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Placido Jr, Pedro N pplacido@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Pupla, Florina FPupla@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct lecturer
Ramirez Prensa, Pilar PRamirezPrensa@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Ribadeneira, Wilson WRibadeneira@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Salazar, Cesar CSalazar@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Singh, Amanjot Asingh@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Smith, Mark Msmith@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Taylor, Ian ITaylor@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Todd, Michelle mtodd@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Torres, Sandra STorres@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Twitchell, Kyle KTwitchell@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Vahid, Rostami Rvahid@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Vaisman, Ed evaisman@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Warncke, Jordan JWarncke@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer