Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology

Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Voorhees Hall 433 (V-433)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5338

GShields@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email Title
Abi Saab, Nidal M nabisaab@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Albori, Naseem A nalbori@cityteh.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Anderson, Nicole nanderson@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Anzalone, Vito vanzalone@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Arias, Henry harias@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Baksh, Shane sbaksh@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Barcenilla, Al abarcenilla@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Basu, Eric ebasu@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Bham, Viraj vbham@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Boulis, Michael mboulis@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brybag, Rosemary rbrybag@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Buonocore, Andy abuonocore@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Camastro, Thomas tcamastro@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Castano, Nubia ncastano@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Chang, Wandy wchang@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Chin, Kevin kchin@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Cruickshank, Stacy scruickshank@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
DelRio, Sharda sdelrio@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Ervolina, Robert J rervolina@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Garino, Robert rgarino@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Guzman, Truly tguzman@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Gyebi, Osei ogyebi@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Hindel, Mark mhindel@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Humphrey, Mewburn mhumphrey@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Professor
Huskisson, Anthony ahuskisson@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Ladias, Alex aladias@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Larson, Jason jlarson@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Liedman, Eli eliedman@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Loo, Michael mloo@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Okpi, Mina N mokpi@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Okwor, Emmanuel eokwor@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Paraison, Dominique dparaison@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Placido Jr, Pedro N pplacido@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Rabel, Gerald grabel@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Regis, Eunice eregis@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Reichgott, Jay jreichgott@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Salazar, Cesar csalazar@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Sargenti, Jason jsargenti@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Sherpa, Ngima T nsherpa@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Steeves, Melissa msteeves@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Todd, Michelle mtodd@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Vaisman, Ed evaisman@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Wilson, Jennifer jwilson@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer
Woodward, Ryan rwoodward@citytech.cuny.edu Adjunct Lecturer