Skip navigation
The Percy Ellis Sutton SEEK Program

Virtual Office

Front Desk

Our staff will be available to answer your questions and concerns. We look forward to seeing you online. Please
Click Here to Join.

Note: You must have both audio and video turned on when you join.

Available
Monday - Friday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tutoring

To make an appointment with a tutor, or ask a question, do one of the following:

Text to: 718-260-5658 or
Email: JJacobi@citytech.cuny.edu
Email: NMor@citytech.cuny.edu

Available
Monday - Thursday
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Counseling

Your counselor will be available to answer your questions and concerns. Please email your counselor to make an appointment.

Note: You will meet your counselor via zoom or phone call.

Kimberly Colclough
Email: KColclough@citytech.cuny.edu

Gabriella Collantes-Woods
Email: GCollantes-Woods@citytech.cuny.edu

Evita Colon
Email: EAcolon@citytech.cuny.edu

Malcolm Ebanks
Email: MEbanks@citytech.cuny.edu

Nicholas Millet
Email: NMillet@citytech.cuny.edu

Kisha Swaby
Email: KSwaby@citytech.cuny.edu

Kristin Tonnesen
Email: KTonnesen@citytech.cuny.edu

Financial Aid

To make an appointment, or ask a question, do one of the following:

Jasodra Chomanlall
Email: JChomanlall@citytech.cuny.edu

Erica Nevett
Email: ENevett@citytech.cuny.edu

Technical Assistance

To make an appointment, or ask a question, email to:

Jose Camacho
Email: JCamacho@citytech.cuny.edu

Note: You will meet via zoom or a phone call