The City Tech Foundation and the Office of Scholarship Services are proud to announce the recipients of the 2014-2015 Scholarship Awards.

Anna Nurse Scholarship Award Mangou Camara, Hospitality Management Martin Miller, Hospitality Management

Benjamin Namm Distinguished Scholarship Award Matthew Henning, Chemical Technology

BJ Dehihan Memorial Scholarship Award Sandra Ryder, Hospitality Management

Charles Braver Scholarship Award

Diana Munoz, Liberal Arts Veronika Shalska, Hospitality Management Anabel Tejada, Liberal Arts

Communications Design Faculty Excellence Fund

Dieliza Kamisi, Communications Design Hanif Knight, Communications Design

Food & Beverage Association Awards

Cassandre Cothias, Hospitality Management Ho Joon Lee, Hospitality Management Patricia Soto, Hospitality Management Peggy Zhang, Hospitality Management

Hospitality Management Scholarship Awards

Christian Bolanos, Hospitality Management Carlos Cole, Hospitality Management Natasha Decena, Hospitality Management Jonathan Etienne, Hospitality Management Shi Lin Wong, Hospitality Management

JFEW Scholarship Awards

Nada Abdullah, Nursing Yasmin Abdullah, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Idowu Adeleke, Nursing Nazia Ahmad, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Amairani Amaro, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Artemis Artoun, Dental Hygiene Myint Aye, Dental Hygiene Marva Charles, Dental Hygiene Hyein Chung, Dental Hygiene Monique Crawford, Nursing Aura Milena Gil-Palma, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Denise Halstead, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Liliya Harelik, Dental Hygiene

Samantha Hernandez, Nursing Tashecia Johnson, Nursing Beverly Khan, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Iori Kotake, Dental Hygiene Chana Max, Nursing Liliya Meshalkina, Dental Hygiene Taj Nahar, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Leslie Palmer, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Daphne Papadopoulos, Dental Hygiene Niki Patel, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Marie Pierre, Nursing Rachel Ramdeo, Dental Hygiene Leiann Rombaoa, Nursing Peggy Saint-Vil, Nursing Amall Saleh, Dental Hygiene Mariama Sall, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Bojkena Selmanaj, Nursing Sylvia Shin, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging Iryna Shpindler, Dental Hygiene Ioulia Stonys, Dental Hygiene Vena Taylor-Moses, Nursing Angela Vazquez, Dental Hygiene Gabriella Weiman, Dental Hygiene Lili Wu, Dental Hygiene

Made In New York Scholarship Awards

Farisa Ahmed, Entertainment Technology Tim Durland, Entertainment Technology Irene Iarochevitch, Entertainment Technology Luis Payero, Entertainment Technology Yarie Vasquez, Entertainment Technology

Martin & Sharon Jaffe Scholarship Awards Saloua Daouki, Mathematics Education

May Lindenberg Scholarship Award Luis Machica-Acosta, Law & Paralegal Studies

MBJ Scholarship Award

Samantha Cortez, Communications Design Jonathan Etienne, Hospitality Management

Michael Hahn Memorial Scholarship Award

Abass Ibrahim, Electrical Engineering Technology

Namm Scholarship Award

Kevin Kandasammy, Computer Systems Technology Heather Samuels, Human Services

Partridge Foundation Invitational Scholarship Award Angela Siu, Hospitality Management Hiu Lee Tsui, Hospitality Management

Patricia Sloane Scholarship Eiad Odeh, Computer Systems Technology

Presidential Scholars Award Vilanya Arriaga, Nursing Hollie Foster, Hospitality Management Glenylis Pineda, Hospitality Management Shayne Serrano, Architectural Technology

> Siki Ma Scholarship Award Cleoparta Smellie, Vision Care

Societe Culnaire Philanthropique Bryan Lindsay, Hospitality Management

Volckhausen Scholarship Salam Seck, Telecommunications