Skip navigation
Humanities

CST Menu

CONTACT US

300 Jay Street
Library Building 630 (L-630)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: humanities@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-260-5018

adelilkan@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty and Staff

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Dustin Aaron daaron@citytech.cuny.edu
Ramon Albino Rodriguez ralbinorodriguez@citytech.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Berger jberger@citytech.cuny.edu
Sara-Ann Bermont sbermont@citytech.cuny.edu
Kelsey Binion kbinion@citytech.cuny.edu
Duval Bodden Jr. dbodden@citytech.cuny.edu
Stephanie Boggs sboggs@citytech.cuny.edu
Patricio Bueno pbueno@citytech.cuny.edu
Arthur Cain acain@citytech.cuny.edu
Paul Cameron pcameron@citytech.cuny.edu
Lucas Cohen lcohen@citytech.cuny.edu
Frederic Colier fcolier@citytech.cuny.edu
Ines Corujo-Martin icorujomartin@citytech.cuny.edu
Owen Crawford ocrawford@citytech.cuny.edu
Jonathan Dewberry jdewberry@citytech.cuny.edu
Martha Diaz madiaz@citytech.cuny.edu
Christine Dudley cdudley@citytech.cuny.edu
Janet Dunson jdunson@citytech.cuny.edu
Sharon Freeman sfreeman@citytech.cuny.edu
Rondee Gaines rgaines@citytech.cuny.edu
Aydee Garcia amgarcia@citytech.cuny.edu
Kirsten Gill kgill@citytech.cuny.edu
Molly Goforth mgoforth@citytech.cuny.edu
Carlos Gomariz cgomariz@citytech.cuny.edu
Lauren Graves lgraves@citytech.cuny.edu
Martha Hagood mhagood@citytech.cuny.edu
Soojun Hyun shyun@citytech.cuny.edu
Susan Karnet skarnet@citytech.cuny.edu
Virginia Knight vknight@citytech.cuny.edu
Portia Knights pknights@citytech.cuny.edu
Gail Leinwall gleinwall@citytech.cuny.edu
Brian Lorio blorio@citytech.cuny.edu
James Matheson jmatheson@citytech.cuny.edu
Jason Mazeski jmazeski@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael Morgan mmorgan@citytech.cuny.edu
Xavier Nieto xnieto@citytech.cuny.edu
Margaret O’Keefe mokeefe@citytech.cuny.edu
Sierra Ortega sortega@citytech.cuny.edu
Daniela Ottati Reperger dottatireperger@citytech.cuny.edu
Laura Palmer lapalmer@citytech.cuny.edu
Antonia Pocock apocock@citytech.cuny.edu
Bianca Puorto bpuorto@citytech.cuny.edu
James Schlefer jschlefer@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael Smith mismith@citytech.cuny.edu
Ronald Staniec rstaniec@citytech.cuny.edu
Quiche Stone qstone@citytech.cuny.edu
Kate Sweeney ksweeney@citytech.cuny.edu
Mohammed Tkachmita mtkachmita@citytech.cuny.edu
Mary Ann Walsh mwalsh@citytech.cuny.edu
Mei Hwa Weng mweng@citytech.cuny.edu
Misti Wills mwills@citytech.cuny.edu
Patricia Winter pwinter@citytech.cuny.edu
Randall Woolf rwoolf@citytech.cuny.edu
Mary Frances Zawadzki mzawadzki@citytech.cuny.edu
Name Title Room Phone Email
Sharon Boyd Department of Humanities Office Manager L-630 718-260-5018 SBoyd@citytech.cuny.edu