Skip navigation

English Deparment Menu

First Year Writing Program

2 bridges

Gender & Sexuality Studies

Literature at City Tech


Robert Lestón

Carrie Hall
Director of First-Year Writing

Lubie Grujicic-Alatriste
ESOL Coordinator

Caroline Hellman
English 1101Co (Corequisite) Coordinator

Reneta D. Lansiquot
Professional and Technical Writing
Program Director

Ms. Lily Lam
English Department Office Manager

Ms. Selima-Nijah McMillan
Administrative Support Assistant

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 512 (N-512)
Brooklyn, NY 11201


Phone: 718-260-5392

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Lily Lam English Department Office Manager N-512 718-260-5392
Selima-Nijah McMillan Administrative Support Assistant N-503 718-260-5208
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}



{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}



Professor Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda
Ait-Ziane, Julia
Albany, Katie
Bavishi, Krunal KBavishi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Birchett, Colleen
Blain, Donna DBlain@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Chajet, Olga
Champney, Catherine CChampney@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Charles, Jennifer
Choi, Christine CChoi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Cipriani, Maria
Cole, Lisa
Coleman, Rebekah
Connor, Katelyn
Crawford, Grant GrCrawford@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Deaver, Charlotte
Decoux, Jessica
Edelson, Berit bedelson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Eid, Anthony
Fox, Bradley
Fraad, Julie
Frank, Shirley
Gertzog, Rachel RGertzog@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Gold, Leigh LGold@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldstein, Margo
Heiser, Erin
Horelick, James
Hyland, Emily EHyland@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Kielsgard, Erika ErKielsgard@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Kitai, Barbara
Korhonen, Paula
Kyei, Jonathan JKyei@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Lerner, Linda
Leslie, Jacqueline
Lintz, Rita
Lo, Hoi Yee
Lowenstein-Isaacs, Alison
Masiello, Frank
Massara, Marcelle
McDonnell, Caitlin
Minnich, Rebecca
Montlack, Michael
Muhammad, Sameeah
Nathaniel, Amity
Neiman, Michael
Olerich, Rebecca
Papp, Vivian VPapp@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Paruolo, Sarah
Patterson, Zahra
Penner, Jessica JPenner@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Pizzino, Devon
Pope, Robert
Redmond, Patrick
Reichert, Kieran
Remiszewska, Helene
Reza, Sadiatur
Richards, Rory
Rosenstein, Steven
Ross, Randi
Sampson, Nicole NSampson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Sawford, Amy ASawford@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Schanzer, Olivia
Schmerler, Sarah SSchmerler@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Sholl, Jessica JSholl@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Singleton, Ian
Slater, Amber
Stone, Andrew
Suprenant, Kelly
Tainow, Temma
Vien, Virginia
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine
Wheeler, Anthony
Wright, Tyrene
Wu, James
Wu, Lisa
Zwintscher, Aaron AZwintscher@CityTech.Cuny.Edu