Veterans Support Services

Veterans Advisory Committee

Robert Timmins
Veterans Support Services Coordinator
A-236
Phone: 718-260-4980
Email: RTimmins@citytech.cuny.edu

Cynthia Bink
Counseling Director
N-108
Phone: 718-260-5030
Email: cbink@citytech.cuny.edu

Eveline Champagne
Financial Aid for Veterans
NG-13
Phone: 718-260-5700
Email: echampagne@citytech.cuny.edu

Jennifer Serrano
Veterans Certifying Officer
NG-15
Phone: 718-260-5656
Email: jserrano@citytech.cuny.edu

Debra Sisco
Veterans Academic Advisement
N-104
Phone: 718-260-5060
Email: dsisco@citytech.cuny.edu

Vanessa Villanueva
Veterans Admissions
NG-17
Phone: 718-260-5500
Email: vvillanueva@citytech.cuny.edu

Dr. Kevin O'Brien
Brooklyn Vet Center Team Leader
25 Chapel Street, Suite 604
Phone: 718-260-2830
Email: kevin.obrien@va.gov