Skip Navigation

New York City College of Technology

You Are Here: Home StudentsCounseling Services Center → Staff

Counseling Services Center

Counselors and Students

Staff

Staff Listing
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Bink, LMHC
Director
N-108 718.260.5030 cbink@citytech.cuny.edu
Durand Daniel
Administrative Assistant
N-108 718.260.5030 ddaniel@citytech.cuny.edu
Counselors
Helen Frank, MA N-108 718.260.5030 hfrank@citytech.cuny.edu
Debbie Waksbaum
LCSW
N-108 718.260.5030 dwaksbaum@citytech.cuny.edu
Paul Schwartz
LCSW
N-108 718.260.5030 pschwartz@citytech.cuny.edu
Kenneth Wing Kit Chung
 
N-108 718.260.5030 wchung@citytech.cuny.edu
Sandra Scriven,MSE
Student Development Specialist
N-108 718.260.5030 sscriven@citytech.cuny.edu

Navigation


City Tech Is CUNY