Skip Navigation

New York City College of Technology

You Are Here: HomeStudentsStudent Government Association → Officers

Student Government Association

SGA Officers
Officers Phone E-Mail
Hercules E. Reid
President
718.260.5906 SGAPresident@citytech.cuny.edu
Jennifer Fortuanto
Vice President
718.260.5024 SGAVP@citytech.cuny.edu
Janna Hakim
Chief Justice
718.260.5021 SGAChiefJustice@citytech.cuny.edu
Amanda Marmol
Secretary
718.260.5019 SGASecretary@citytech.cuny.edu
Josue Kersaint
Treasurer
718.260.5020 SGATreasurer@citytech.cuny.edu
Janay Batts-Akinwunmi
Social Director
718.260.5019 SGASocialDirector@citytech.cuny.edu
Kassandra Rodriquez-Urbas
Part-Time/Evening Representative
718.260.5022 SGAPTEvening@citytech.cuny.edu
Najma Adam
Office Manager
718.260.5019 Najma.adam@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
 
SGA Senators
Officers Phone E-Mail
Sylwester Dombrowski
Senator at Large
718.260.5019 Slywester.dombrowski@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Mike Charles
Senator at Large
718.260.5019 Mike.charles@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Radaisy Ramirez
Senator - School of Professional Studies
718.260.5019 Radaisy.Ramirez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Volodymyr Komendyak
Senator - School of Technology and Design
718.260.5019 Volodymyr.komendyak@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Marlon Myers
Senator - School of Technology and Design
718.260.5019 Marlon.myers@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Tamika Scriven
Senator - School of Technology and Design
718.260.5019 Tamika.scriven@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Navigation


City Tech Is CUNY