Skip navigation
Humanities

CST Menu

CONTACT US

300 Jay Street
Atrium Building 630 (A-630)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5018

adelilkan@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Ramon Albino RAlbino-rodriguez@citytech.cuny.edu
Barry Antokoletz BAntokoletz@citytech.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Berger JBerger@citytech.cuny.edu
Daniel Blake DBlake@citytech.cuny.edu
Patricio Bueno PBueno@citytech.cuny.edu
Bernardo Campoy BCampoy@citytech.cuny.edu
Hweichen Lily Chang HChang@citytech.cuny.edu
Martha Diaz MAdiaz@citytech.cuny.edu
Christine Dudley CDudley@citytech.cuny.edu
Janet Dunson JDunson@citytech.cuny.edu
Suzanne Epstein SEpstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Dexter Ewers DEwers@citytech.cuny.edu
Nicole Falade NFalade@citytech.cuny.edu
Sharon Freeman SFreeman@citytech.cuny.edu
Aydee Garcia AMgarcia@citytech.cuny.edu
Martha Hagood MHagood@citytech.cuny.edu
Matthew Harris MHarris@citytech.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Hawley EHawley@citytech.cuny.edu
Anne Hoy AHoy@citytech.cuny.edu
Magdalena Igiel MIgiel@citytech.cuny.edu
Hyon Kwon Kim HKkim@citytech.cuny.edu
Virginia Knight VKnight@citytech.cuny.edu
Gail Leinwall GLeinwall@citytech.cuny.edu
Eve Maged EMaged@citytech.cuny.edu
Joshua Margulies JMargulies@citytech.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Meggs EMeggs@citytech.cuny.edu
Aldo Mendoza AMendoza@citytech.cuny.edu
Rosemarie Merola RMerola@citytech.cuny.edu
Anthony Naaeke ANaaeke@citytech.cuny.edu
Ikuyo Nakagawa INakagawa@citytech.cuny.edu
Xavier Nieto XNieto@citytech.cuny.edu
Miriam Pardo MPardo@citytech.cuny.edu
Barbara Parisi BParisi@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael Pasternack MPasternack@citytech.cuny.edu
Dennis Patella DPatella@citytech.cuny.edu
Cauvin Paul CPaul@citytech.cuny.edu
Mohamed Abdel Rahman MRahman@citytech.cuny.edu
Jill Russell JRussell@citytech.cuny.edu
John Sannuto JSannuto@citytech.cuny.edu
James Schlefer JSchlefer@citytech.cuny.edu
Barbara Schreiber BSchreiber@citytech.cuny.edu
Laurence Schwartz LSchwartz@citytech.cuny.edu
Valerie Small VSmall@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael Smith MIsmith@citytech.cuny.edu
Jennifer Stock JStock@citytech.cuny.edu
Terry Stoller TStoller@citytech.cuny.edu
Mohammed Tkachmita MTkachmita@citytech.cuny.edu