Sandra C. Gordon, Esq.
OFSR Executive Director and
Labor Designee


Office:
» Namm Hall 305 (N-305)
   300 Jay Street
   Brooklyn, NY 11201


Phone:
» 718.260.5353


Fax:
» 718.260.5354


Email:
» sgordon@citytech.cuny.edu





Vera Amaral, Esq.
Executive Director,
Human Resources
OFSR – Classified Staff Services


Office:
» Howard Bld 1102 (HB-1102)
   25 Chapel Street
   Brooklyn, NY 11201


Phone:
» 718.473.8701


Email:
» vamaral@citytech.cuny.edu


Contact Us

expand all  |  close all 

Please select an area to reveal contact information.

BenefitsX  

Tanya Solivan, Benefits Manager
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: tsolivan@citytech.cuny.edu

Dianna Pippen, Benefits Assistant
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: dpippen@citytech.cuny.edu

Classified Staff ServicesX  

Vera L. Amaral, Esq., Executive Director
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: vamaral@citytech.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Gillioz, Receptionist/Office Aide
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: egillioz@citytech.cuny.edu

Jennifer Carlo, IT Support Assistant
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: jcarlo@citytech.cuny.edu

Kinsandra Louison-Sylvester, CUNY Office Assistant (Full-Time Staff Processing)
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: klouison-sylvester@citytech.cuny.edu

Lamisha Nicholson, CUNY Office Assistant (Part-Time Staff Processing)
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: lnicholson@citytech.cuny.edu

Venette Green, CUNY Office Assistant
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: vgreen@citytech.cuny.edu

Vivia Walcott-Bailey, College Assistant
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: vwalcott-bailey@citytech.cuny.edu

Instructional Staff Services (Teaching and Non-Teaching)X  

Sandra C. Gordon, Esq., OFSR Executive Director and Labor Designee
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: sgordon@citytech.cuny.edu

Olga Saunders, Deputy Director
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: osaunders@citytech.cuny.edu

Adrianne Traylor, Confidential Executive Assistant
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: atraylor@citytech.cuny.edu

Angela Marshall-Jackie, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: amarshall-jackie@citytech.cuny.edu

Constance Tate, CUNYfirst User Services Coordinator
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: ctate@citytech.cuny.edu

Maureen Whittle, Administrative Executive Coordinator (Adjunct Processing)
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: mwhittle@citytech.cuny.edu

Sandra Williams, Confidential Executive Coordinator (Full-Time Staff Processing)
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: slwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu

Sonia Arthur, College Assistant
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: sarthur@citytech.cuny.edu

Performance ManagementX  

Adrianne Traylor (Non-Teaching Instructional Staff)
E-mail: atraylor@citytech.cuny.edu

Sandra Williams (Faculty)
E-mail: slwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu

Venette Green (Classified Staff)
E-mail: vgreen@citytech.cuny.edu

RecruitmentX  

Olga Saunders (Instructional Staff)
E-mail: osaunders@citytech.cuny.edu

Sandra C. Gordon, Esq. (Instructional Staff)
E-mail: sgordon@citytech.cuny.edu

Vera L. Amaral, Esq. (Classified Staff)
E-mail: vamaral@citytech.cuny.edu

TimekeepingX  

Michelle Manragh, Senior Timekeeper (Timekeeping, FMLA, PPL)
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: mmanragh@citytech.cuny.edu

Shaffiran Baksh, Timekeeping Assistant
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: sbaksh@citytech.cuny.edu

Jennifer Carlo (P/T Classified Staff Timekeeping)
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: jcarlo@citytech.cuny.edu

UnemploymentX  

Venette Green, College Office Assistant
E-mail: vgreen@citytech.cuny.edu

Workers' CompensationX  

Jennifer Carlo, IT Support Assistant
E-mail: jcarlo@citytech.cuny.edu

 Additional View Options: Text Only |
  Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Instagram | Alumni Facebook   Job Board CUNY Privacy Policy