Human Resources

300 Jay Street, Suite HB-1102
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718.473.8701   •   Fax: 718.473.8769

E-mail: humanresources@citytech.cuny.edu

Instructional Staff Relations

300 Jay Street, Namm Hall 301 (N-301)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718.260.5353   •   Fax: 718.260.5354

E-mail: isr@citytech.cuny.edu


Human Resources Staff ListingX  

Instructional Staff Relations Staff ListingX  

Sandra C. Gordon, Esq., Executive Director
Phone: 718.473.8720
E-mail: sgordon@citytech.cuny.edu

Yamilee Brice, Benefits Officer
Phone: 718.473.8713
E-mail: ybrice@citytech.cuny.edu

Jazzmine Clarke-Glover, HR Manager - CUNYfirst Lead Contact; Classified Recruitment
Phone: 718.473.8716
E-mail: jclarke-glover@citytech.cuny.edu

Michelle Manragh, Time and Leave, FMLA, PPL
Phone: 718.473.8719
E-mail: mmanragh@citytech.cuny.edu

Angela Marshall-Jackie, Administrative Assistant to HR Executive Director
Phone: 718.473.8720
E-mail: amarshall-jackie@citytech.cuny.edu

Dianna Pippen, Benefits Assistant
Phone: 718.473.8721
E-mail: dpippen@citytech.cuny.edu

Jennifer Carlo, IT Support Assistant - Workers' Compensation
Phone: 718.473.8714
E-mail: jcarlo@citytech.cuny.edu

Shaffiran Baksh, Timekeeping Assistant
Phone: 718.473.8712
E-mail: sbaksh@citytech.cuny.edu

Kinsandra Louisson-Sylvester, Classified Staff Processing (Full-Time)
Phone: 718.473.8717
E-mail: klouison-sylvester@citytech.cuny.edu

Josephine Marino, Classified Staff Processing (Part-Time)
Phone: 718.473.8718
E-mail: jmarino@citytech.cuny.edu

Lamisha Nicholson, Unemployment and Performance Evaluations
Phone: 718.473.8724
E-mail: lnicholson@citytech.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Gillioz - Receptionist, Office Aide
Phone: 718.473.8701
E-mail: egillioz@citytech.cuny.edu

Vivia Walcott-Bailey, College Assistant - Classified Staff Support
Phone: 718.473.8723
E-mail: vwalcott-bailey@citytech.cuny.edu

Esdras Tulier, Esq., Executive Director and Labor Designee
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: etulier@citytech.cuny.edu

Olga Saunders, Deputy Director
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: osaunders@citytech.cuny.edu

Constance Tate, CUNYfirst User Services Coordinator
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: ctate@citytech.cuny.edu

Adrianne Traylor, Confidential Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: atraylor@citytech.cuny.edu

Maureen Whittle, Administrative Executive Coordinator
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: mwhittle@citytech.cuny.edu

Sandra L. Williams, CUNY Office Assistant
Phone: 718.260.5353
E-mail: slwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu

 Additional View Options: Text Only | Audio Aid   Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Parents Blog | Alumni Facebook   Job Board CUNY Privacy Policy