Skip navigation
English

English Deparment Menu

Writing Center at City Tech

First Year Writing Program

2 bridges

Gender & Sexuality Studies

Literature at City Tech

CONTACT US

Robert Lestón
Chair

Carrie Hall
Director of First-Year Writing

Jason Ellis
Professional and Technical Writing
Program Coordinator

Anna Do
ESOL Coordinator

Rob Ostrom
English 1101Co (Corequisite) Coordinator

Ms. Lily Lam
English Department Office Manager

Ms. Selima-Nijah McMillan
Administrative Support Assistant

Suzanne Miller
Writing Center Director

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 512 (N-512)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: english@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-260-5392

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Lily Lam English Department Office Manager N-512 718-260-5392 LLam@citytech.cuny.edu
Selima-Nijah McMillan Administrative Support Assistant N-503 718-260-5208 SMcMillan@citytech.cuny.edu
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda RAbramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Ait-Ziane, Julia JAitZiane@citytech.cuny.edu
Albany, Katie KAlbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Belknap, Joshua JBelknap@citytech.cuny.edu
Birchett, Colleen CBirchett@citytech.cuny.edu
Blain, Donna DBlain@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Chajet, Olga OChajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Charles, Jennifer JGCharles@citytech.cuny.edu
Choi, Christine CChoi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Cipriani, Maria MCipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Cole, Lisa LCole@citytech.cuny.edu
Coleman, Rebekah RColeman@citytech.cuny.edu
Deaver, Charlotte CDeaver@citytech.cuny.edu
Decoux, Jessica JDecoux@citytech.cuny.edu
Downum, Denell DDownum@citytech.cuny.edu
Doyle, Adele ADoyle@citytech.cuny.edu
Eccardt, Thomas TEccardt@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Edelson, Berit bedelson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Eid, Anthony AEid@citytech.cuny.edu
Fofana, Sidik SFofana@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Fox, Bradley BFox@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank, Shirley SFrank@citytech.cuny.edu
Gertzog, Rachel RGertzog@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goetz, Elizabeth EGoetz@citytech.cuny.edu
Gold, Leigh LGold@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldstein, Margo MGoldstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Gulli, Antonino AGulli@citytech.cuny.edu
Heiser, Erin EHeiser@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Hickey, Patricia PHickey@citytech.cuny.edu
Holder-Gibbs, Laura LHolderGibbs@citytech.cuny.edu
Horelick, James JHorelick@citytech.cuny.edu
Korhonen, Paula PKorhonen@citytech.cuny.edu
Kyei, Jonathan JKyei@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
LaTourette, Douglas DLatourette@citytech.cuny.edu
Leslie, Jacqueline JLeslie@citytech.cuny.edu
Lo, Hoi Yee HLo@citytech.cuny.edu
Lowenstein-Isaacs, Alison ALowensteinIsaacs@citytech.cuny.edu
Masiello, Frank FMasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
Minnich, Rebecca RMinnich@citytech.cuny.edu
Morduchowitz, Benjamin BMorduchowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Montlack, Michael MMontlack@citytech.cuny.edu
Nathaniel, Amity ANathaniel@citytech.cuny.edu
Olerich, Rebecca ROlerich@citytech.cuny.edu
Paruolo, Sarah SParuolo@citytech.cuny.edu
Patterson, Zahra ZPatterson@citytech.cuny.edu
Penner, Jessica JPenner@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Pizzino, Devon DPizzino@citytech.cuny.edu
Quinones-Colon, David DQuinonesColon@citytech.cuny.edu
Redmond, Patrick PRedmond@citytech.cuny.edu
Reza, Sadiatur SReza@citytech.cuny.edu
Richards, Rory RRichards@citytech.cuny.edu
Rosenstein, Steven SRosenstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross, Randi RRoss@citytech.cuny.edu
Sampson, Nicole NSampson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Schanzer, Olivia OSchanzer@citytech.cuny.edu
Schmerler, Sarah SSchmerler@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Stone, Andrew AStone@citytech.cuny.edu
Tainow, Temma TTainow@citytech.cuny.edu
Urbanski, Adrienne AUrbanski@citytech.cuny.edu
Versteegh, Adrian AVersteegh@citytech.cuny.edu
Vien, Virginia VVien@citytech.cuny.edu
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine NLavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Williams, Brianna BWilliams@citytech.cuny.edu
Wright, Tyrene TWright@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, James JWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Lisa LWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Zwintscher, Aaron AZwintscher@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Zolot, Andrew AZolot@citytech.cuny.edu