Skip navigation
English

English Deparment Menu

First Year Writing Program

2 bridges

Gender & Sexuality Studies

Literature at City Tech

CONTACT US

Robert Lestón
Chair

Carrie Hall
Director of First-Year Writing

Lubie Grujicic-Alatriste
ESOL Coordinator

Juanita But
Developmental Reading Coordinator

Reneta D. Lansiquot
Professional and Technical Writing
Program Director

Ms. Lily Lam
English Department Office Manager

Ms. Selima-Nijah McMillan
Administrative Support Assistant

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 512 (N-512)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: english@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-260-5392

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Lily Lam English Department Office Manager N-512 718-260-5392 LLam@citytech.cuny.edu
Selima-Nijah McMillan Administrative Support Assistant N-503 718-260-5208 SMcMillan@citytech.cuny.edu
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda RAbramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Ait-Ziane, Julia JAitZiane@citytech.cuny.edu
Albany, Katie KAlbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Bavishi, Krunal KBavishi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Birchett, Colleen CBirchett@citytech.cuny.edu
Blain, Donna DBlain@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Chajet, Olga OChajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Champney, Catherine CChampney@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Charles, Jennifer JGCharles@citytech.cuny.edu
Choi, Christine CChoi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Cipriani, Maria MCipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Clarke, Tricia TClarke@citytech.cuny.edu
Cole, Lisa LCole@citytech.cuny.edu
Coleman, Rebekah RColeman@citytech.cuny.edu
Connor, Katelyn KConnor@citytech.cuny.edu
Crawford, Grant GrCrawford@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Darling, Gregory GDarling@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Deaver, Charlotte CDeaver@citytech.cuny.edu
Decoux, Jessica JDecoux@citytech.cuny.edu
Edelson, Berit bedelson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Eid, Anthony AEid@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Bradley BFox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fraad, Julie JFraad@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank, Shirley SFrank@citytech.cuny.edu
Goetz, Elizabeth EGoetz@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Gertzog, Rachel RGertzog@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Gold, Leigh LGold@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldstein, Margo MGoldstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Hanley, Richard RHanley@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Heath, Nigel NHeath@citytech.cuny.edu
Heiser, Erin EHeiser@citytech.cuny.edu
Horelick, James JHorelick@citytech.cuny.edu
Hyland, Emily EHyland@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Jewell, Brianna BJewell@citytech.cuny.edu
Kielsgard, Erika ErKielsgard@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Kitai, Barbara BKitai@citytech.cuny.edu
Korhonen, Paula PKorhonen@citytech.cuny.edu
Kyei, Jonathan JKyei@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Lerner, Linda LLerner@citytech.cuny.edu
Leslie, Jacqueline JLeslie@citytech.cuny.edu
Lintz, Rita RLintz@citytech.cuny.edu
Lo, Hoi Yee HLo@citytech.cuny.edu
Lowenstein-Isaacs, Alison ALowensteinIsaacs@citytech.cuny.edu
Masiello, Frank FMasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
Massara, Marcelle MMassara@citytech.cuny.edu
McDonnell, Caitlin CMcDonnell@citytech.cuny.edu
Minnich, Rebecca RMinnich@citytech.cuny.edu
Montlack, Michael MMontlack@citytech.cuny.edu
Morduchowitz, Benjamin BeMorduchowitz@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Muhammad, Sameeah SaMuhammad@citytech.cuny.edu
Nathaniel, Amity ANathaniel@citytech.cuny.edu
Neiman, Michael MNeiman@citytech.cuny.edu
Olerich, Rebecca ROlerich@citytech.cuny.edu
Papp, Vivian VPapp@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Paruolo, Sarah SParuolo@citytech.cuny.edu
Patterson, Zahra ZPatterson@citytech.cuny.edu
Penner, Jessica JPenner@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Pizzino, Devon DPizzino@citytech.cuny.edu
Pope, Robert RPope@citytech.cuny.edu
Redmond, Patrick PRedmond@citytech.cuny.edu
Reichert, Kieran KReichert@citytech.cuny.edu
Remiszewska, Helene HRemiszewska@citytech.cuny.edu
Reza, Sadiatur SReza@citytech.cuny.edu
Richards, Rory RRichards@citytech.cuny.edu
Rivera, Gustavo GRivera@citytech.cuny.edu
Rosenstein, Steven SRosenstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross, Randi RRoss@citytech.cuny.edu
Sampson, Nicole NSampson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Sawford, Amy ASawford@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Schanzer, Olivia OSchanzer@citytech.cuny.edu
Schmerler, Sarah SSchmerler@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Sholl, Jessica JSholl@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Singleton, Ian ISingleton@citytech.cuny.edu
Slater, Amber ASlater@citytech.cuny.edu
Stone, Andrew AStone@citytech.cuny.edu
Street, Monroe MStreet@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Suprenant, Kelly KSuprenant@citytech.cuny.edu
Tainow, Temma TTainow@citytech.cuny.edu
Urbanski, Adrienne AUrbanski@citytech.cuny.edu
Van Winkle, Stephanie SVanWinkle@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Vien, Virginia VVien@citytech.cuny.edu
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine NLavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Wheeler, Anthony AWheeler@citytech.cuny.edu
Wright, Tyrene TWright@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, James JWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Lisa LWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Zwintscher, Aaron AZwintscher@CityTech.Cuny.Edu