Skip navigation
English

English Deparment Menu

Gender & Sexuality Studies

CONTACT US

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 512 (N-512)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5392

nbannett@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda RAbramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Albany, Katie KAlbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Alexis, Austin AAlexis@citytech.cuny.edu
Anderson, Berit BAnderson@citytech.cuny.edu
Angeloro, Albert AAngeloro@citytech.cuny.edu
Appelman, Janet JAppelman@citytech.cuny.edu
Bane, Thomas TBane@citytech.cuny.edu
Beckles, William WBeckles@citytech.cuny.edu
Birchett, Colleen CBirchett@citytech.cuny.edu
Blain, Donna DBlain@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Burdine, Warren WBurdine@citytech.cuny.edu
Chajet, Olga OChajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Choi, Christine CChoi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Cipriani, Maria MCipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Clark-nelson, Catherine CClark-nelson@citytech.cuny.edu
Darling, Gregory GDarling@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Deaver, Charlotte CDeaver@citytech.cuny.edu
Decoux, Jessica JDecoux@citytech.cuny.edu
Foley, Ashar AFoley@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Bradley BFox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Kelsey KFox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fraad, Julie JFraad@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank, Shirley SFrank@citytech.cuny.edu
Gabbard, Cori CGabbard@citytech.cuny.edu
Gertzog, Rachel RGertzog@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Gold, Leigh LGold@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldson, Yvonne YGoldson@citytech.cuny.edu
Goldstein, Margo MGoldstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Gordon, Hannah HGordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Graves, Michael MGraves@citytech.cuny.edu
Greene, Amelia AGreene@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Heiser, Erin EHeiser@citytech.cuny.edu
Horelick, James JHorelick@citytech.cuny.edu
Iddings, Cecily CIddings@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Kitai, Barbara BKitai@citytech.cuny.edu
Kyei, Jonathan JKyei@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Lerner, Linda LLerner@citytech.cuny.edu
Leslie, Jacqueline JLeslie@citytech.cuny.edu
Lintz, Rita RLintz@citytech.cuny.edu
Masiello, Frank FMasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
Massara, Marcelle MMassara@citytech.cuny.edu
Melgard, Holly HMelgard@citytech.cuny.edu
Murphy, Marie MAmurphy@citytech.cuny.edu
Oberman, Rachel ROberman@citytech.cuny.edu
Paruolo, Sarah SParuolo@citytech.cuny.edu
Patterson, Zahra ZPatterson@citytech.cuny.edu
Penner, Jessica JPenner@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Pope, Robert RPope@citytech.cuny.edu
Reed, Rosemarie RReed@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross, Randi RRoss@citytech.cuny.edu
Schanzer, Olivia OSchanzer@citytech.cuny.edu
Schmerler, Sarah SSchmerler@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Sholl, Jessica JSholl@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Street, Monroe MStreet@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Tainow, Temma TTainow@citytech.cuny.edu
Thomas, Wendell WThomas@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Unger, Roni RUnger@citytech.cuny.edu
Vilbig, Peter PVilbig@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Wasserman, Miryam MWasserman@citytech.cuny.edu
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine NLavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Williston, Patricia PWilliston@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, James JWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Lisa LWu@citytech.cuny.edu