Skip navigation
English

English Deparment Menu

First Year Writing Program

2 bridges

Gender & Sexuality Studies

Literature at City Tech

CONTACT US

Robert Lestón
Chair

Carrie Hall
Director of First-Year Writing

Lubie Grujicic-Alatriste
ESOL Coordinator

Juanita But
Developmental Reading Coordinator

Ms. Lily Lam
English Department Office Manager

Ms. Selima-Nijah McMillan
Administrative Support Assistant

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 512 (N-512)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5392

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Lily Lam English Department Office Manager N-512 718-260-5392 LLam@citytech.cuny.edu
Selima-Nijah McMillan Administrative Support Assistant N-503 718-260-5208 SMcMillan@citytech.cuny.edu
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda RAbramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Ait-Ziane, Julia JAitZiane@citytech.cuny.edu
Albany, Katie KAlbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Alexis, Austin AAlexis@citytech.cuny.edu
Angeloro, Albert AAngeloro@citytech.cuny.edu
Arnold, Brooke BArnold@citytech.cuny.edu
Beckles, William WBeckles@citytech.cuny.edu
Birchett, Colleen CBirchett@citytech.cuny.edu
Blain, Donna DBlain@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Borja, Joshua JBorja@citytech.cuny.edu
Burdine, Warren WBurdine@citytech.cuny.edu
Chajet, Olga OChajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Charles, Jennifer JGCharles@citytech.cuny.edu
Choi, Christine CChoi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Cipriani, Maria MCipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Clarke, Tricia TClarke@citytech.cuny.edu
Cole, Lisa LCole@citytech.cuny.edu
Coleman, Rebekah RColeman@citytech.cuny.edu
Connor, Katelyn KConnor@citytech.cuny.edu
Deaver, Charlotte CDeaver@citytech.cuny.edu
Decoux, Jessica JDecoux@citytech.cuny.edu
Dundon, John JDundon@citytech.cuny.edu
Eccardt, Thomas TEccardt@citytech.cuny.edu
Edelson, Berit BEdelson@citytech.cuny.edu
Eid, Anthony AEid@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Bradley BFox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fraad, Julie JFraad@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank, Shirley SFrank@citytech.cuny.edu
Friedman, Dorothy DFriedman@citytech.cuny.edu
Gertzog, Rachel RGertzog@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Gold, Leigh LGold@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldstein, Margo MGoldstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Gray, Jan-Henry JGray@citytech.cuny.edu
Hanley, Richard RHanley@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Heath, Nigel NHeath@citytech.cuny.edu
Heiser, Erin EHeiser@citytech.cuny.edu
Horelick, James JHorelick@citytech.cuny.edu
Hyland, Emily EHyland@citytech.cuny.edu
Jackson, Sherana SKJackson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Jamison, Laura LJamison@citytech.cuny.edu
Jewell, Brianna BJewell@citytech.cuny.edu
Kaven, Myrtho MKaven@citytech.cuny.edu
Kim, Hyemin HyKim@citytech.cuny.edu
Kitai, Barbara BKitai@citytech.cuny.edu
Korhonen, Paula PKorhonen@citytech.cuny.edu
Kyei, Jonathan JKyei@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Lerner, Linda LLerner@citytech.cuny.edu
Leslie, Jacqueline JLeslie@citytech.cuny.edu
Lintz, Rita RLintz@citytech.cuny.edu
Lowenstein-Isaacs, Alison ALowensteinIsaacs@citytech.cuny.edu
Masiello, Frank FMasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
Massara, Marcelle MMassara@citytech.cuny.edu
May, Thomas TMay@citytech.cuny.edu
McDonnell, Caitlin CMcDonnell@citytech.cuny.edu
Melgard, Holly HMelgard@citytech.cuny.edu
Minnich, Rebecca RMinnich@citytech.cuny.edu
Montlack, Michael MMontlack@citytech.cuny.edu
Muhammad, Sameeah SaMuhammad@citytech.cuny.edu
Nathaniel, Amity ANathaniel@citytech.cuny.edu
Neiman, Michael MNeiman@citytech.cuny.edu
Oberman, Rachel ROberman@citytech.cuny.edu
Olerich, Rebecca ROlerich@citytech.cuny.edu
Paruolo, Sarah SParuolo@citytech.cuny.edu
Patterson, Zahra ZPatterson@citytech.cuny.edu
Penner, Jessica JPenner@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Pizzino, Devon DPizzino@citytech.cuny.edu
Pope, Robert RPope@citytech.cuny.edu
Redmond, Patrick PRedmond@citytech.cuny.edu
Reichert, Kieran KReichert@citytech.cuny.edu
Remiszewska, Helene HRemiszewska@citytech.cuny.edu
Reza, Sadiatur SReza@citytech.cuny.edu
Richards, Rory RRichards@citytech.cuny.edu
Rivera, Gustavo GRivera@citytech.cuny.edu
Rodrigues-Da-Cunha, Alvaro ARodriguesDaCunha@citytech.cuny.edu
Rosenstein, Steven SRosenstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross, Randi RRoss@citytech.cuny.edu
Schanzer, Olivia OSchanzer@citytech.cuny.edu
Schmerler, Sarah SSchmerler@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Sholl, Jessica JSholl@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Singleton, Ian ISingleton@citytech.cuny.edu
Slater, Amber ASlater@citytech.cuny.edu
Stone, Andrew AStone@citytech.cuny.edu
Street, Monroe MStreet@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Suprenant, Kelly KSuprenant@citytech.cuny.edu
Tainow, Temma TTainow@citytech.cuny.edu
Tarbell, Christopher CTarbell@citytech.cuny.edu
Thomas, Wendell WThomas@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Thornhill, Karen KThornhill@citytech.cuny.edu
Urbanski, Adrienne AUrbanski@citytech.cuny.edu
Vien, Virginia VVien@citytech.cuny.edu
Wheeler, Anthony AWheeler@citytech.cuny.edu
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine NLavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Williston, Patricia PWilliston@citytech.cuny.edu
Wright, Tyrene TWright@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, James JWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Lisa LWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Zipper, Tauba TZipper@citytech.cuny.edu
Zwintscher, Aaron AZwintscher@CityTech.Cuny.Edu