Skip navigation
English

English Deparment Menu

Writing Center at City Tech

First Year Writing Program

2 bridges

Gender & Sexuality Studies

Literature at City Tech

CONTACT US

Suzanne Miller
Chair / Writing Center Director

Carrie Hall
Director of First-Year Writing

Jason Ellis
Professional and Technical Writing
Program Coordinator

Anna Do
ESOL Coordinator

Rob Ostrom
English 1101Co (Corequisite) Coordinator

Ms. Lily Lam
English Department Office Manager

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 512 (N-512)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: english@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-260-5392

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Lily Lam English Department Office Manager N-512 718-260-5392 LLam@citytech.cuny.edu
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda RAbramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Ait-Ziane, Julia JAitZiane@citytech.cuny.edu
Albany, Katie KAlbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Ali, Alina Aali@citytech.cuny.edu
Belk, Amy ABelk@citytech.cuny.edu
Belknap, Joshua JBelknap@citytech.cuny.edu
Bennett, Paul PBennett@citytech.cuny.edu
Birchett, Colleen CBirchett@citytech.cuny.edu
Blain, Donna DBlain@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Burgos, William WBurgos@citytech.cuny.edu
Chajet, Olga OChajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Charles, Jennifer JGCharles@citytech.cuny.edu
Chiusano, Mark MChiusano@citytech.cuny.edu
Clay, Clairesa CClay@citytech.cuny.edu
Cipriani, Maria MCipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Coleman, Rebekah RColeman@citytech.cuny.edu
Darius, Keisha KDarius@citytech.cuny.edu
Deaver, Charlotte CDeaver@citytech.cuny.edu
Decoux, Jessica JDecoux@citytech.cuny.edu
Deignan, Thomas TDeignan@citytech.cuny.edu
Dicken, Alexa ADicken@citytech.cuny.edu
Downum, Denell DDownum@citytech.cuny.edu
Eccardt, Thomas TEccardt@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Edelson, Berit bedelson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Eid, Anthony AEid@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Bradley BFox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fraad, Julie JFraad@citytech.cuny.edu
Frazier, Cora CFrazier@citytech.cuny.edu
Gertzog, Rachel RGertzog@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldhammer, Lynne LGoldhammer@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldschmidt, Jessica JGoldschmidt@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldstein, Margo MGoldstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Gray, Jazmine JaGray@citytech.cuny.edu
Grayson, Olivia OGrayson@citytech.cuny.edu
Greathead, Frances FGreathead@citytech.cuny.edu
Guchinov, Robert RGuchinov@citytech.cuny.edu
Gulli, Antonino AGulli@citytech.cuny.edu
Hanley, Richard RHanley@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Heiser, Erin EHeiser@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Herter, Philip PHerter@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Hickey, Patricia PHickey@citytech.cuny.edu
Holder-Gibbs, Laura LHolderGibbs@citytech.cuny.edu
Horelick, James JHorelick@citytech.cuny.edu
Hughes, Rodney RHughes@citytech.cuny.edu
Konig, Susan SKonig@citytech.cuny.edu
Korhonen, Paula PKorhonen@citytech.cuny.edu
Koutsoutis, Constantine CKoutsoutis@citytech.cuny.edu
Kyei, Jonathan JKyei@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Larson, Amanda ALarson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Leslie, Jacqueline JLeslie@citytech.cuny.edu
LoPatin, Aaron ALopatin@citytech.cuny.edu
Lowenstein-Isaacs, Alison ALowensteinIsaacs@citytech.cuny.edu
Mari, Hannah HMari@citytech.cuny.edu
Masiello, Frank FMasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
McDonnell, Caitlin CMcDonnell@citytech.cuny.edu
Mehrgan, Omid OMehrgan@citytech.cuny.edu
Minnich, Rebecca RMinnich@citytech.cuny.edu
Morduchowitz, Benjamin BMorduchowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Montlack, Michael MMontlack@citytech.cuny.edu
Namit, Marcos MNamit@citytech.cuny.edu
Olerich, Rebecca ROlerich@citytech.cuny.edu
Pacholczyk, Monika MPacholczyk@citytech.cuny.edu
Patterson, Zahra ZPatterson@citytech.cuny.edu
Penner, Jessica JPenner@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Pizzino, Devon DPizzino@citytech.cuny.edu
Pope, Robert RPope@citytech.cuny.edu
Reza, Sadiatur SReza@citytech.cuny.edu
Richards, Rory RRichards@citytech.cuny.edu
Riley, Maeve MRiley@citytech.cuny.edu
Rosenstein, Steven SRosenstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross, Randi RRoss@citytech.cuny.edu
Sampson, Nicole NSampson@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Scales, James JScales@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Schanzer, Olivia OSchanzer@citytech.cuny.edu
Schmerler, Sarah SSchmerler@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Singleton, Jhon JSingleton@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Stone, Andrew AStone@citytech.cuny.edu
Sylvester, Meagan MSylvester@citytech.cuny.edu
Tarbell, Christopher CTarbell@citytech.cuny.edu
Urbanski, Adrienne AUrbanski@citytech.cuny.edu
Versteegh, Adrian AVersteegh@citytech.cuny.edu
Vien, Virginia VVien@citytech.cuny.edu
Vogl, Lisa LVogl@citytech.cuny.edu
Weckhurst, Elizabeth EWeckhurst@citytech.cuny.edu
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine NLavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Work, Valerie VWork@citytech.cuny.edu
Wright, Tyrene TWright@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, James JWu@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Lisa LWu@citytech.cuny.edu