Electrical & Telecommunications Engineering Technology

Electrical & Telecommunications Engineering Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Voorhees Hall 734 (V-734)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5305

Fax: 718-254-8643

mrazani@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Barkhordar, Nasser nbarkhordar@citytech.cuny.edu
Bassali, Fred fbassali3@aol.com
Bromberg, Joshua joshbrm@hotmail.com
Clark, Brian bclark@clarktransportation.net
DiMeglio, Michael dimegliomike@yahoo.com
Farzan, Fred ffarza01@hotmail.com
Flicker, Larry lflicker@citytech.cuny.edu
Goykadosh, Eli goykadosh@yahoo.com
Guerrier, Poldy poldyguerrier@yahoo.com
Makdisi, Michael mmakdisi@aol.com
Marandi, Hamid hmarandi@citytech.cuny.edu
Markowitz, Kenneth kmarkowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Nguyen, Dan dan.nguyen@gs.com
Rahmani, Samia samia.rahmani@gmail.com
Roitstein, Arthur bytecourier@yahoo.com
Seo, Dugwon seo59ny@gmail.com
Tang, Song stang@citytech.cuny.edu