Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology

Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Voorhees Hall 433 (V-433)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: constech@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 929-266-5697

Registration Info

FALL 2020 Faculty Contact List

Courses Contact Information Instructors Name Office Hours
CMCE 3501-OL60 NAlbori@citytech.cuny.edu Albori, Naseem Tues. 5:30pm-6pm
Thurs 5:30pm-6pm
CMCE 3501-OL61
CMCE 2306-OL30
CMCE 4800-OL82
NAllahverdi@citytech.cuny.edu Allahverdi, Navid Wed. 4pm-6pm
CMCE 2351-OL37 Aalli@citytech.cuny.edu Alli, Alexander Tues. 12pm-1pm
CMCE 1110-OL01 NAnderson@citytech.cuny.edu Anderson, Nicole Thurs. 11:30am-12:30pm
CMCE 4700-OL71 AApplewhite@citytech.cuny.edu Applewhite, Andre Thurs. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 1110-OL03
CMCE 1110-OL05
HArias@citytech.cuny.edu Arias, Henry Tues. 5pm-6pm Thurs. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2454-OL48 AAbelmdoust@citytech.cuny.edu Armaghen, Abed-Elmdoust N/A
CMCE 2456-OL52
CMCE 1222-OL24
Mazarderakhsh@citytech.cuny.edu Azarderakhsh, Marzieh Mon. 1pm-2pm Thurs. 1pm-2pm
CMCE 1222-OL25 ABarcenilla@citytech.cuny.edu Barcenilla, Alfred Fri. 9am- 10am
CMCE 2322-OL35
CMCE 4423-OL66
MBoulis@citytech.cuny.edu Boulis, Michael Fri. 5:30pm-6pm & 8:30pm-9pm
Sat. 12pm-12:30pm & 5pm-5:30pm
CMCE 2319-OL31
CMCE 2410-OL39
RBryce@citytech.cuny.edu Bryce, Robert Fri. 10am-12pm
CMCE 3602-OL62 TCamastro@citytech.cuny.edu Camastro, Thomas Mon. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 1110-OL07
CMCE 2410-OL40
WChang@citytech.cuny.edu Chang, Wandy Tues. 4pm-6pm
CMCE 2456-OL54 Gdearagao@citytech.cuny.edu Gabriela De Argagao Mon 5:30pm-6pm
Wed 5:30pm-6pm
CMCE 4458-OL70 Ddargenzio@citytech.cuny.edu D'Argenzio, Domenic Thus. 8:30pm-9:30pm
CMCE 3520-OL61
CMCE 4701-OL72
SDelrio@citytech.cuny.edu Delrio, Sharda Mon. 5pm-6pm
Thurs. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2315-OL23 LFleming@citytech.cuny.edu Fleming, Laura Tues. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2456-OL56 RGarino@citytech.cuny.edu Garino, Robert Tues. 530pm-6pm
Thurs. 5:30pm-6pm
CMCE 2351-OL39
CMCE 2351L-OL35
GRina@citytech.cuny.edu Gentiana, Rina Mon. 5pm-6pm
Wed. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2456-OL50 IGuzman@citytech.cuny.edu Guzman, Ivan Mon. 2pm-3pm
Wed. 11:40am-12:40pm
CMCE 2315-OL28 OGyebi@citytech.cuny.edu Gyebi, Osei Thurs. 4:45pm-5:45pm
CMCE 1224-OL25 AHuskisson@citytech.cuny.edu Huskisson, Anthony Wed. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2412-OL40
CMCE 2412-OL42
ALadias@citytech.cuny.edu Ladias, Alex Mon. 5pm-6pm Sat. 8am-8:30am
Sat. 12pm-12:30pm
CMCE 4800-OL84 SLallani@citytech.cuny.edu Lallani, Shamil Wed. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 1222-OL23 JLarson@citytech.cuny.edu Larson, Jason Tues. 5:30pm-6pm
Thurs 5:30pm-6pm
CMCE 3501-OL62 BLaskow@citytech.cuny.edu Laskow, Bruce N/A
CMCE 1211-OL17 MLoo@citytech.cuny.edu Loo, Michael Fri. 11:20am-12:20pm
CMCE 1211-OL19 MMahdavi@citytech.cuny.edu Mahdavi, Mina Thurs. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 1115-OL20 BManjila@citytech.cuny.edu Manjila, Boby Tues. 5:30pm-6pm
Thurs 5:30pm-6pm
CMCE 1215-OL18
CMCE 1211-OL18
CMCE 1215-OL19
JMcIntosh@citytech.cuny.edu McIntosh, Jason Wed. 5pm-6pm
Thurs. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2322-OL30 Lmorrison@citytech.cuny.edu Morrison, Lemuel R John Wed. 12:45pm-1:45pm
CMCE 1115-OL14
CMCE 1115-OL18
ENehring@citytech.cuny.edu Nehring, Emilia Mon. 3:00pm-4pm
Wed. 7:40pm-8:40pm
CMCE 2306-OL25
CMCE 2351-OL33
HNorouzi@citytech.cuny.edu Norouzi, Hamidreza Mon. 12pm-2pm
CMCE 1110-OL02 INunezAdams@citytech.cuny.edu Nunez, Loyra Mon. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 1221-OL20
CMCE 2321-OL33
GOraedu@citytech.cuny.edu Oraedu, Godson Mon. 5:00pm-6pm
Wed. 5:00pm-6pm
CMCE 4702-OL76
CMCE 4472-OL85
DParaison@citytech.cuny.edu Paraison, Dominique Mon. 5pm- 6pm
Wed. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2416-OL44 AParaschos@citytech.cuny.edu Paraschos, Andreas Mon. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 2319-OL32 PPlacido@citytech.cuny.edu Placido, Pedro Jr. N/A
CMCE 2306-OL28
CMCE 2306-OL36
FPupla@citytech.cuny.edu Pupla, Florina Mon. 5pm- 6pm
Thurs. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 3520-OL65 PRamirezPrensa@citytech.cuny.edu Ramirez Prensa, Pilar Wed. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 4401-OL64 WRibadeneira@citytech.cuny.edu Ribadeneira, Wilson Tues. 8:30pm-9:30pm
CMCE 1211-OL14
CMCE 2410-OL38
CSalazar@citytech.cuny.edu Salazar, Cesar Wed. 4pm-6pm
CMCE 1221-OL23 Asingh@citytech.cuny.edu Singh, Amanjot Wed. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 1222-OL24 Msmith@citytech.cuny.edu Smith, Mark Wed. 5pm-8pm
CMCE 2322-OL34
CMCE 2321-OL32
AMSowder@citytech.cuny.edu

Sowder, Anne Marie
Tues. 1pm-2pm
CMCE 2421-OL45 Thurs. 1pm-2pm
CMCE 4471-OL78 Wed. 1pm-2pm
CMCE 1114-OL04 Sstegmaier@citytech.cuny.edu Stegmaier, Sigurd Mon 4pm-6pm
Wed. 5pm-6pm & 8:30pm-9:30pm
CMCE 1114-OL06
CMCE 2457-OL56 Itaylor@citytech.cuny.edu Taylor, Ian Tues. 8:30pm-9:30pm
CMCE 1114-OL07 Mtodd@citytech.cuny.edu Todd, Michelle Tues. 4:30pm-5:30pm
CMCE 3602-OL63 Storres@citytech.cuny.edu Torres, Sandra Tues. 5:30pm-6:00pm
Tues. 8:30pm-9:00pm
CMCE 1114-OL03 Ktwitchell@citytech.cuny.edu Twitchell, Kyle Tues. 10:30am-11:30am
CMCE 2416-OL46 Rvahid@citytech.cuny.edu Vahid, Rostami Sat. 8am-9am
CMCE 4700-OL70 Evaisman@citytech.cuny.edu Vaisman, Edward Wed. 5pm-6pm
CMCE 1115-OL08 MVillatoro@citytech.cuny.edu Villatoro, Melanie Mon. 10am-12pm
CMCE 4701-OL74 VAbramov@citytech.cuny.edu Vyacheslav, Abramov Sat. 11:30am-12:30pm
Sat. 3pm-4pm
CMCE 4702-OL78
CMCE 3501-OL61 JWarncke@citytech.cuny.edu Warncke, Jordan Wed. 8:30pm-9:30pm
Thurs. 8:30pm-9:30pm

Please complete the following form and a CMCE faculty advisor will be in contact with you.

FAQ's

Change of Major/Re-admit Forms

If you have a change of major form or readmit form to be signed, please drop it off with Ms. Blount. Please leave your contact information and we will contact you for pick up.

Advisement/Office Hours

Please take advantage of the office hours provided by your Professors. Each Professor should have office hours posted on their syllabus. We encourage you to make an appointment with a Full Time faculty member to plan out your path to graduation.

Transfer Advisement

If you are a transfer student, please drop off your transcripts and course descriptions for review. Please leave your contact information and we will contact you to make an appointment. Transfer appointments will typically be Thursdays from 12pm - 2pm.

Certificate Program

The certificate program is for individuals currently working in a CM related position with a degree in a related major such as engineering, architecture or business.

CMCE Program Information

Information about our programs can be found on the department website.

General Information

Supporting information such as tuition and the academic calendar can be found in the college catalog and the schedule of classes is on the website. Specifics about requirements are on the college website under admissions.

FAQ's (PDF version)