Computer Engineering Technology

Computer Engineering Technology Department Menu

CONTACT US

186 Jay Street
Vorhees Hall 633 (V-633)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5885

sjang@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Aponte, Luis LAponte@citytech.cuny.edu
Bracichowicz, Piotr PBracichowicz@citytech.cuny.edu
Bromberg, Joshua JBromberg@citytech.cuny.edu
Cabral, Alfred ACabral@citytech.cuny.edu
Cardenas, Mauricio MCardenas@citytech.cuny.edu
Constantin, Marius MConstantin@citytech.cuny.edu
Davidman, Charles CDavidman@citytech.cuny.edu
DeCusatis, Casimer CDeCusatis@citytech.cuny.edu
DeLaCruz, Albert ADeLaCruz@citytech.cuny.edu
Drabkin, Sergey SDrabkin@citytech.cuny.edu
Ferdousy, Farjana FFerdousy@citytech.cuny.edu
Flicker, Larry FFlicker@citytech.cuny.edu
Gerard, Martin MGerard@citytech.cuny.edu
Gerard, Rose RGerard@citytech.cuny.edu
Goykadosh, Eli EGoykadosh@citytech.cuny.edu
Hamilton, Charles CHamilton@citytech.cuny.edu
Hamilton, Lorrington LHamilton@citytech.cuny.edu
Hendrickson, Trevor THendrickson@citytech.cuny.edu
Henry, Joseph JHenry@citytech.cuny.edu
Hernandez, Fernando FHernandez@citytech.cuny.edu
Infante, Carmen CInfante@citytech.cuny.edu
Islam, Mohammed MIslam@citytech.cuny.edu
Kim, Yang YKim@citytech.cuny.edu
Kreifus, Samuel SKreifus@citytech.cuny.edu
Laboy, Henry HLaboy@citytech.cuny.edu
Leung, James JLeung@citytech.cuny.edu
Levy, Michael MLevy@citytech.cuny.edu
Lozano, Hernan HLozano@citytech.cuny.edu
Markowitz, Kenneth KMarkowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Ngaide, Alassane ANgaide@citytech.cuny.edu
Obaidullah, Kazi KObaidullah@citytech.cuny.edu
Patrick, Dexter DPatrick@citytech.cuny.edu
Pekcan, Hakan HPekcan@citytech.cuny.edu
Rodrigo, Cindy CRodrigo@citytech.cuny.edu
Safonte, Danielle DSafonte@citytech.cuny.edu
Sairitupa, Manuel MSairitupa@citytech.cuny.edu
Sim, Dominica JLeung@citytech.cuny.edu
Villalona, Freddy FVillalona@citytech.cuny.edu
Yap, Raymond RYap@citytech.cuny.edu
Young, Jodi-Ann JYoung@citytech.cuny.edu
Carrington, Annette ACarrington@citytech.cuny.edu
Zaratan, Lorenzo LZaratan@citytech.cuny.edu
Harris, Imani IHarris@citytech.cuny.edu