Skip navigation
Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences Department Menu

CONTACT US

285 Jay Street
Academic Building 301 (A-301)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5088

biohelpdesk@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Allam-Assi, Arlene Allam-Assi@citytech.cuny.edu
Becirovic, Emina EBecirovic@citytech.cuny.edu
Bhatt, Priyanka Pbhatt@citytech.cuny.edu
Chambers, Moreen MPChambers@citytech.cuny.edu
Chan, William WChan@citytech.cuny.edu
Chaouch, Moulay MChaouch@citytech.cuny.edu
Chaudhuri, Asok AChaudhuri@citytech.cuny.edu
Eliza, Afrin AEliza@citytech.cuny.edu
Elshaer, Mossab MElshaer@citytech.cuny.edu
Fernandopulle, Ian Michael IFernandopulle@citytech.cuny.edu
Galang, Maria MGalang@citytech.cuny.edu
Gault, William WGault@citytech.cuny.edu
Gelman, Deborah Dgelman@citytech.cuny.edu
Gold, Steven SGold@citytech.cuny.edu
Gotesman, Michael MGotesman@citytech.cuny.edu
Grishina, Irina IGrishina@citytech.cuny.edu
Hanson, Carl Chanson@citytech.cuny.edu
Haque, Nasreen NSHaque@citytech.cuny.edu
Hoque, Mainul MHoque@citytech.cuny.edu
Islam, Mohammad MMIslam@citytech.cuny.edu
Jacob, Theresa TJacob@citytech.cuny.edu
Joasil, Osman OJoasil@citytech.cuny.edu
Juranek, Judyta JJuranek@citytech.cuny.edu
Kadiri, Oluwakemi Okadiri@citytech.cuny.edu
Khan, Faisal FKhan@citytech.cuny.edu
Larracuente, Amanda ALarracuente@citytech.cuny.edu
Lee, Daniele DLee@citytech.cuny.edu
Lewis-Adams, Rita RLewis-Adams@citytech.cuny.edu
Mahabir, Jonathan JMahabir@citytech.cuny.edu
Mariani, Roberto RMariani@citytech.cuny.edu
Mhatre, Anand AMhatre@citytech.cuny.edu
Miroshnychenko, Olga Omirochnychenko@citytech.cuny.edu
Nihrane, Abdallah ANihrane@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Obunike, Joseph JObunike@citytech.cuny.edu
Okoro, Danielle DOkoro@citytech.cuny.edu
Oksman, Galina GOksman@citytech.cuny.edu
Osei-Sarfo, Kwame KOsei-Sarfo@citytech.cuny.edu
Ottah, Priscilla POttah@citytech.cuny.edu
Panja, Asit APanja@citytech.cuny.edu
Parato, Julie JParato@citytech.cuny.edu
Preis, Jacob JPreis@citytech.cuny.edu
Priftakis, Debbie DPriftakis@citytech.cuny.edu
Qaium, Mohammed MQaium@citytech.cuny.edu
Rahim, Shahnewaz SRahim@citytech.cuny.edu
Rahman, MD - Mahbubur MRahman@citytech.cuny.edu
Rahman, MD - Tabibor TRahman@citytech.cuny.edu
Rankin, Donna DRankin@citytech.cuny.edu
Sama, Idrisul ISama@citytech.cuny.edu
Sarkar, Probir Psarkar@citytech.cuny.edu
Sesay, Shek SSesay@citytech.cuny.edu
Shanmugam, Mayilvahanan MShanmugam@citytech.cuny.edu
Shashidharan, Pullanipally PShashidharan@citytech.cuny.edu
Silver, Jack JSilver@citytech.cuny.edu
Snyder, Lenore LSnyder@citytech.cuny.edu
Soans, Shonali SSoans@citytech.cuny.edu
Sriramoju, Vidyasagar VSriramoju@citytech.cuny.edu
Stefanopoulos, Nicholas NStefanopoulos@citytech.cuny.edu
Sun, Shishinn Ssun@citytech.cuny.edu
Taddeo, Brunella BTaddeo@citytech.cuny.edu
Vosseller, Keith Kvosseller@citytech.cuny.edu
Wang, Xue XWang@citytech.cuny.edu
Weg, Sidney SWeg@citytech.cuny.edu
Weisman, David Dweisman@citytech.cuny.edu
Yee, Melissa MYee@citytech.cuny.edu