Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Staff Listing

Executive Director

Esdras Tulier
E-mail: etulier@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.260.5353
Office: Namm 321

Deputy Director

Olga Saunders
E-mail: osaunders@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.260.5353
Office: Namm 321

CUNYfirst User Services Coordinator

Constance Tate
E-mail: ctate@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.260.8976
Office: Namm 321

CUNY Office Assistant

Sandra L. Williams
E-mail: slwilliams@cityech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.260.5353
Office: Namm 321

Administrative Executive Coordinator

Maureen Whittle
E-mail: mwhittle@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.260.5353
Office: Namm 321

Confidential Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Adrianne Traylor
E-mail: atraylor@cityech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.260.5353
Office: Namm 321

 Additional View Options: Text Only | Audio Aid   Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Parents Blog | Alumni Facebook   Job Openings CUNY Privacy Policy