Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Information


» Human Resources
   Contact List/FAQ


Staff Listing

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Executive Director
Sandra C. Gordon, Esq.
E-mail: sgordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8701
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Deputy Director
Emma Maxwell
E-mail: emaxwell@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8701
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Benefits Officer
Yamilee Brice
E-mail: ybrice@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8701
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Office Manager
Contact for time and leave
information FMLA

Michelle Manragh
E-mail: mmanragh
            @citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718.473.8719
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor


SUPPORT STAFF


Contact for classified staff benefits, TDA, SRA, Medical and Welfare Fund
TBA
E-mail:
Phone:
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

College Assistant
Contact for Service Award
Ceremony and
Employee Personnel Files

Cynthia Butts
E-mail: cbutts@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8711
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Contact for HR CUNYfirst and
Workers' Compensation

Jennifer Carlo
E-mail: jcarlo@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8714
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Assistant Timekeeper -
Classified Staff

Shaffiran Baksh
E-mail: spbaksh@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8712
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Contact for classified staff inquiries such as Tuition Waivers, Employment Verifications and classified staff evaluations
Kinsandra Louison-Sylvester
E-mail: klouison-sylvester
             @citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718.473.8717
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Contact for College Assistants, Sign Language Interpreters and Tutors

Josephine Marino
E-mail: jmarino@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8718
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Director's Secretary and Contact for classified staff inquiries such as Longevity Increases
Angela Marshall-Jackie
E-mail: amarshall-jackie
            @citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718.473.8720
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Contact for unemployment insurance, classified staff evaluations
Lamisha Nicholson
E-mail: lnicholson@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8724
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Contact for adjunct & instructional staff benefits, TDA, SRA, pension and Transit Benefit
Dianna Pippen
E-mail: dpippen@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8721
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

Receptionist
Elizabeth Gillioz
E-mail: egillioz@citytech.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.473.8701
Office: Howard Building, 11th Floor

 Additional View Options: Text Only | Audio Aid   Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Parents Blog | Alumni Facebook   Job Openings CUNY Privacy Policy