Skip Navigation

New York City College of Technology

You Are Here: HomeAcademicsLaw and Paralegal Studies → Faculty

Law and Paralegal Studies

Faculty Listing
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Professor M. S. Donsky     msdonsky@citytech.cuny.edu
Professor Jeannette Espinoza-Sanchez     jespinoza-sanchez@citytech.cuny.edu
Professor Noel Garcia     ngarcia@citytech.cuny.edu
Professor L. Hunter     LHunter@citytech.cuny.edu
Professor C. Mennella     cmennella@citytech.cuny.edu
Professor M. Moran     Mmoran@citytech.cuny.edu
Professor G. E.Williams     Gwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu

Navigation


City Tech Is CUNY