Skip Navigation

New York City College of Technology

You Are Here: HomeAcademicsHumanities → Faculty

Humanities

Faculty Listing
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Sandra Cheng A-630 718.260.5003 scheng@citytech.cuny.edu
Justin Davis A-630 718.260.4979 jadavis@citytech.cuny.edu
Ann Delilkan A-642 718.264.8673 adelilkan@citytech.cuny.edu
Roxana Delbene A-630 718.260.5209 rdelbenegrossi@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank DeZego A -630 718.260.5944 fdezego@citytech.cuny.edu
Eileen Fischer A-630 718.260.5945 efischer@citytech.cuny.edu
Rigofredo Granados A-630 718.260.5947 rgranados@citytech.cuny.edu
Victoria Lichterman A-642 718.260.5938 vlichterman@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael McAuliffe N-602B 718.260.4989 mmcauliffe@citytech.cuny.edu
Charles Porter A-630 718.260.5017 cporter@citytech.cuny.edu
Cathy Santore A-630 718.260.5948 csantore@citytech.cuny.edu
Denise Scannell A-630 718.260.5943 dscannell@citytech.cuny.edu
Stephanie Smolinsky A-630 718.260.5044 ssmolinsky@citytech.cuny.edu
Sarah Standing A-630 718.260.5450 sstanding@citytech.cuny.edu
Christopher Swift A-630 718.260.5026 cswift@citytech.cuny.edu
Carmen Valle A-642 718.260.5213 cvalle@citytech.cuny.edu
Shauna Vey A-630 718.260.5946 svey@citytech.cuny.edu

Navigation


City Tech Is CUNY