Contact Information

Developmental Writing Coordinator
Dr. Caroline Hellman
Office: N-503
Phone: 718.260.4975
E-mail: chellman@citytech.cuny.edu


Instructors E-mail
Steven Bear sbear@citytech.cuny.edu
N. DiCostanza ndicostanzo@citytech.cuny.edu
Jane Tainow Feder Ph.D. jfeder@citytech.cuny.edu
Elliot Gorlin egorlin@citytech.cuny.edu
Barbara Guinan Ed.D. bguinan@citytech.cuny.edu
Carole Harris Ph.D. charris@citytech.cuny.edu
Caroline Hellman Ph.D. chellman@citytech.cuny.edu
Jacquelyn Jacobi jjacobi@citytech.cuny.edu
A. Levin alevin@citytech.cuny.edu
S. Manghnani MFA smanghnani@citytech.cuny.edu
Beverly Freeman-Marshack bmarshack@citytech.cuny.edu
Marcelle Massara mmassara@citytech.cuny.edu
Robert Ostrom MFA rostrom@citytech.cuny.edu
R. Pope rpope@citytech.cuny.edu
R. Ross rross@citytech.cuny.edu
Jennifer Sears MFA jsears@citytech.cuny.edu
M. Tilley mtilley@citytech.cuny.edu
William Tilley wtilley@citytech.cuny.edu
Miryam Wasserman Ph.D. mwasserman@citytech.cuny.edu
Lisa Wu lwu@citytech.cuny.edu
 Additional View Options: Text Only | Audio Aid   Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Parents Blog | Alumni Facebook   Job Board CUNY Privacy Policy