Part Time Faculty

Professors Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda » Rabramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Albany, Katie » Kalbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Alexis, Austin » Aalexis@citytech.cuny.edu
Anderson, Berit » Banderson@citytech.cuny.edu
Angeloro, Albert » Aangeloro@citytech.cuny.edu
Appelman, Janet » Jappelman@citytech.cuny.edu
Bane, Thomas » Tbane@citytech.cuny.edu
Beckles, William » Wbeckles@citytech.cuny.edu
Belski, Lauren » Lbelski@citytech.cuny.edu
Berryman, Gila » Gberryman@citytech.cuny.edu
Birchett, Colleen » Cbirchett@citytech.cuny.edu
Blau, Danielle » Dblau@citytech.cuny.edu
Bradley, Lisa » Lbradley@citytech.cuny.edu
Buck, Marie » Mbuck@citytech.cuny.edu
Burdine, Warren » Wburdine@citytech.cuny.edu
Chajet, Olga » Ochajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Chessman, Nolan » Nchessman@citytech.cuny.edu
Cipriani, Maria » Mcipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Clark-nelson, Catherine » Cclark-nelson@citytech.cuny.edu
Deaver, Charlotte » Cdeaver@citytech.cuny.edu
Decoux, Jessica » Jdecoux@citytech.cuny.edu
Dicostanzo, Nancy » Ndicostanzo@citytech.cuny.edu
Foley, Ashar » Afoley@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Bradley » Bfox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Kelsey » Kfox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fraad, Julie » Jfraad@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank, Shirley » Sfrank@citytech.cuny.edu
Gabbard, Cori » Cgabbard@citytech.cuny.edu
Goldson, Yvonne » Ygoldson@citytech.cuny.edu
Goldstein, Margo » Mgoldstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Gordon, Hannah » Hgordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Graves, Michael » Mgraves@citytech.cuny.edu
Graves, Seth » Sgraves@citytech.cuny.edu
Guthrie, Elizabeth » Eguthrie@citytech.cuny.edu
Hapke, Laura » Lhapke@citytech.cuny.edu
Heiser, Erin » Eheiser@citytech.cuny.edu
Horelick, James » Jhorelick@citytech.cuny.edu
Kitai, Barbara » Bkitai@citytech.cuny.edu
Kottner, Ann » Akottner@citytech.cuny.edu
Krauthammer, Anna » Akrauthammer@citytech.cuny.edu
Lerner, Linda » Llerner@citytech.cuny.edu
Leslie, Jacqueline » Jleslie@citytech.cuny.edu
Lintz, Rita » Rlintz@citytech.cuny.edu
Lo, David » Dlo@citytech.cuny.edu
Masiello, Frank » Fmasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
Massara, Marcelle » Mmassara@citytech.cuny.edu
Melgard, Holly » Hmelgard@citytech.cuny.edu
Murphy, Marie » Mamurphy@citytech.cuny.edu
Oberman, Rachel » Roberman@citytech.cuny.edu
Ostiz, Sarah » Sostiz@citytech.cuny.edu
Paruolo, Sarah » Sparuolo@citytech.cuny.edu
Patterson, Zahra » Zpatterson@citytech.cuny.edu
Pope, Robert » Rpope@citytech.cuny.edu
Reed, Rosemarie » Rreed@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross, Randi » Rross@citytech.cuny.edu
Schanzer, Olivia » Oschanzer@citytech.cuny.edu
Scheiner, Lowell » Lscheiner@citytech.cuny.edu
Shannon, Christopher » Cshannon@citytech.cuny.edu
Tainow, Temma » Ttainow@citytech.cuny.edu
Terndrup, Helen » Hterndrup@citytech.cuny.edu
Thompson, Owen » Othompson@citytech.cuny.edu
Unger, Roni » Runger@citytech.cuny.edu
Wasserman, Miryam » Mwasserman@citytech.cuny.edu
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine » Nlavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Williston, Patricia » Pwilliston@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, James » Jwu@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Lisa » Lwu@citytech.cuny.edu
Yap, Oak Joo » Oyap@citytech.cuny.edu
Young, Chandra » Cyoung@citytech.cuny.edu
 Additional View Options: Text Only | Audio Aid   Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Instagram | Alumni Facebook   Job Board CUNY Privacy Policy