Part Time Faculty

Professors Email
Abramowitz, Rhoda » Rabramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Albany, Katie » Kalbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Alexis, Austin » Aalexis@citytech.cuny.edu
Anderson, Berit » Banderson@citytech.cuny.edu
Angeloro, Albert » Aangeloro@citytech.cuny.edu
Appelman, Janet » Jappelman@citytech.cuny.edu
Bane, Thomas » Tbane@citytech.cuny.edu
Bankowski, Geoffrey » GBankowski@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Beckles, William » Wbeckles@citytech.cuny.edu
Birchett, Colleen » Cbirchett@citytech.cuny.edu
Blain, Donna » DBlain@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Blau, Danielle » Dblau@citytech.cuny.edu
Burdine, Warren » Wburdine@citytech.cuny.edu
Calderon, Amanda » ACalderon@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Chajet, Olga » Ochajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Choi, Christine » CChoi@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Cipriani, Maria » Mcipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Clark-nelson, Catherine » Cclark-nelson@citytech.cuny.edu
Conde, Jason » JConde@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Darling, Gregory » GDarling@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Deaver, Charlotte » Cdeaver@citytech.cuny.edu
Decoux, Jessica » Jdecoux@citytech.cuny.edu
Delcheva, Margarita » MDelcheva@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Dicostanzo, Nancy » Ndicostanzo@citytech.cuny.edu
Foley, Ashar » Afoley@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Bradley » Bfox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Kelsey » Kfox@citytech.cuny.edu
Fraad, Julie » Jfraad@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank, Shirley » Sfrank@citytech.cuny.edu
Gabbard, Cori » Cgabbard@citytech.cuny.edu
Gertzog, Rachel » RGertzog@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Gold, Leigh » LGold@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Goldson, Yvonne » Ygoldson@citytech.cuny.edu
Goldstein, Margo » Mgoldstein@citytech.cuny.edu
Gordon, Hannah » Hgordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Graves, Michael » Mgraves@citytech.cuny.edu
Greene, Amelia » AGreene@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Guthrie, Elizabeth » Eguthrie@citytech.cuny.edu
Heiser, Erin » Eheiser@citytech.cuny.edu
Horelick, James » Jhorelick@citytech.cuny.edu
Hughes, Kara » KHughes@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Iddings, Cecily » CIddings@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Jacobs, Sarah » SJacobs@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Kitai, Barbara » Bkitai@citytech.cuny.edu
Kyei, Jonathan » JKyei@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Lerner, Linda » Llerner@citytech.cuny.edu
Leslie, Jacqueline » Jleslie@citytech.cuny.edu
Lintz, Rita » Rlintz@citytech.cuny.edu
Lo, David » Dlo@citytech.cuny.edu
Masiello, Frank » Fmasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
Massara, Marcelle » Mmassara@citytech.cuny.edu
Melgard, Holly » Hmelgard@citytech.cuny.edu
Murphy, Marie » Mamurphy@citytech.cuny.edu
Oberman, Rachel » Roberman@citytech.cuny.edu
Page, Anne » APage@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Paruolo, Sarah » Sparuolo@citytech.cuny.edu
Patterson, Zahra » Zpatterson@citytech.cuny.edu
Penner, Jessica » JPenner@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Pope, Robert » Rpope@citytech.cuny.edu
Reed, Rosemarie » Rreed@citytech.cuny.edu
Ross, Randi » Rross@citytech.cuny.edu
Schanzer, Olivia » Oschanzer@citytech.cuny.edu
Scheiner, Lowell » Lscheiner@citytech.cuny.edu
Schmerler, Sarah » SSchmerler@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Sholl, Jessica » JSholl@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Street, Monroe » MStreet@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Tainow, Temma » Ttainow@citytech.cuny.edu
Thomas, Wendell » WThomas@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Unger, Roni » Runger@citytech.cuny.edu
Vilbig, Peter » PVilbig@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
Wasserman, Miryam » Mwasserman@citytech.cuny.edu
Weinstein-lavi, Nadine » Nlavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Williston, Patricia » Pwilliston@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, James » Jwu@citytech.cuny.edu
Wu, Lisa » Lwu@citytech.cuny.edu
Yap, Oak Joo » Oyap@citytech.cuny.edu
 Additional View Options: Text Only |
  Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Instagram | Alumni Facebook   Job Board CUNY Privacy Policy