Part Time Faculty

Professors Email
Rhoda Abramowitz » rabramowitz@citytech.cuny.edu
Katie Albany » kalbany@citytech.cuny.edu
Austin Alexis » aalexis@citytech.cuny.edu
Albert Angeloro Coming Soon
Janet Appelman » jappelman@citytech.cuny.edu
William Beckles » wbeckles@citytech.cuny.edu
Warren Burdine » wburdine@citytech.cuny.edu
Olga Chajet » ochajet@citytech.cuny.edu
Maria Cipriani » mcipriani@citytech.cuny.edu
Catherine Clark-Nelson » msccn8c@yahoo.com
Therese Cox » tcox@citytech.cuny.edu
Charlotte Deaver » deavercharlotte@gmail.com
Nancy Discostanzo » nancydicostanzo@csi.cuny.edu
Harold Donohue Coming Soon
Brandley Fox » bfox@citytech.cuny.edu
Shirley Frank » profsfrank@aol.com
Yvonee Goldson » ygoldson@citytech.cuny.edu
Hannah Gordon Coming Soon
Michael Graves » mikegraves50@hotmail.com
Barbara Guinan » bguinan@citytech.cuny.edu
Laura Hapke » lhapke@citytech.cuny.edu
Erin Hayes Coming Soon
James Horelick Coming Soon
Barbara Kitai Coming Soon
Anna Krauthammer » akrauthammer@citytech.cuny.edu
Nadine Lavi » NadineLavi0702@gmail.com
Rita Lintz » rlintz@citytech.cuny.edu
Christopher Litman » c561990@msn.com
David Lo » mrlo2005@yahoo.com
Marcelle Massara » mmassara@citytech.cuny.edu
Frank Masiello » fmasiello@citytech.cuny.edu
Helga Moor Coming Soon
Marie Murphy » mamurphy@citytech.cuny.edu
Robert Pope Coming Soon
Rosemarie Reed Coming Soon
Randi Ross » RandiRossClass@aol.com
Lowell Scheiner Coming Soon
Temma Tainow » ttainow@citytech.cuny.edu
William TIlley » wtilley@citytech.cuny.edu
Roni Unger » runger@citytech.cuny.edu
Miryam Wasserman » mwasserman@citytech.cuny.edu
Thomas Wilk » twilk@citytech.cuny.edu
Patricia Williston Coming Soon
Lisa Wu » lwu@citytech.cuny.edu
James Wu » jwu@citytech.cuny.edu
Oak Joo Yap » oyap@citytech.cuny.edu
 Additional View Options: Text Only | Audio Aid   Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | LinkedIn | Parents Blog | Alumni Facebook   Job Board CUNY Privacy Policy