Skip Navigation

New York City College of Technology

You Are Here: HomeAcademics Dental Hygiene → Faculty

Dental Hygiene

Faculty Listing
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Joycelyn Dillon
Chair
P-201C 718.260.5070 jdillon@citytech.cuny.edu
Dr. Maureen Archer P-201E 718.260.5072 marcher@citytech.cuny.edu
Maria Bilello P-201E 718.260.4927 mbilello@citytech.cuny.edu
Shantel Childs-Williams P-201D 718.260.8278 schilds@citytech.cuny.edu
Dr. Gwen Cohen-Brown P-201G 718.260.5073 gcohen-brown@citytech.cuny.edu
Marilyn Cortell P-201E 718.260.5072 mcortell@citytech.cuny.edu
Susan Davide P-201G 718.260.5093 sdavide@citytech.cuny.edu
Lois Dreyer P-201B 718.260.5075 ldreyer@citytech.cuny.edu
Dr. Leonard Friedman P-201E 718.260.5072 lfriedman@citytech.cuny.edu
Anty Lam P-201G 718.260.5068 alam@citytech.cuny.edu
Susan Nilsen-Kupsch P-201B 718.260.4925 snilsen-kupsch@citytech.cuny.edu
Robert Mahalko
senior CLT
P-201D 718.260.5073 rmahalko@citytech.cuny.edu
Krystal Pagan
clinic receptionist
P-200 718.260.5074 kpagan@citytech.cuny.edu
Francine Brown
department secretary
P-201A 718.260.5070 fbrown@citytech.cuny.edu

City Tech Is CUNY