Skip Navigation

New York City College of Technology

You Are Here: HomeAcademicsBusiness → Faculty

Business

Faculty Listing
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Department Chair
Anne Zissu
Chairperson
  718.260.5773 azissu@citytech.cuny.edu
Faculty
Lucas Bernard N-1024 718.260.5777 lbernard@citytech.cuny.edu
Stanley Carroll N-1026 718.260.5379 scarroll@citytech.cuny.edu
Julia Zhang N-1011 718.260.5567 jcheng@citytech.cuny.edu
John Dixon N-1025 718.260.5768 jdixon@citytech.cuny.edu
Roy Iraggi N-1026 718.260.5776 riraggi@citytech.cuny.edu
Timothy Reinig N-1011 718.260.5767 treinig@citytech.cuny.edu
Paul Salisbury N-1011 718.260.5769 psalisbury@citytech.cuny.edu
Gerald Singh N-1024 718.260.5772 gsingh@citytech.cuny.edu
Anyse Winston N-1011 718.260.5769 awinston@citytech.cuny.edu
Melissa Zimberg N-1024 718.260.5778 mzimberg@citytech.cuny.edu
David Zimmerman N-1026 718.260.5374 dzimmerman@citytech.cuny.edu
Staff
Elizabeth Rohan
Assistant to Chairperson
Tel: 718.260.5773
Fax: 718.260.5774
erohan@citytech.cuny.edu

City Tech Is CUNY