Skip Navigation

New York City College of Technology

You Are Here: HomeAbout UsNews & Events Archive 2012 - 2013 News → Story

News & Events

2013 Service Awards Recipients

On Thursday, May 9, 2013, President Russell K. Hotzler honored distinguished employees at the 2013 Service Awards Reception held in the Janet Lefler Dining Room. Congratulations to all recipients for their dedication and service to the College.

Seven Year Recipients 

Eveline Champagne, Financial Aid  
Lynda Dias, Hospitality Management  
Paul C. King, Architectural Technology  
Eric Lobel, Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging
Clemente Martinez, Facilities & Operations
Douglas Moody, Computer Systems Technology
Teresa Parker, Enrollment Management  
Kisha Swaby, SEEK Counseling
Halroy F. Taitt, Buildings & Grounds 
Joyce Bavlinka, Brooklyn Educational Opportunity Center

Fifteen Year Recipients

David M. Bellehsen, Computer Systems Technology
Monique Breeland, Biological Sciences
Pamela Brown, Office of the Provost
Charles Eberle, Entertainment Technology
Eric Lobel, Human Services
Gilberto G. Gerena, Continuing Education/CLIP
Calvin Grace, Physics
Roman Kezerashvili, Physics
Dianna Pippen, Human Resources
Andrea Ross, Financial Aid
David B. Smith, Entertainment Technology
Gail Taylor, Career & Technology/Teacher Education

Twenty Semester Adjunct Recipient

Charles Daniels, Business Department

Forty Semester Adjunct Recipient

Mira Mukhopadhyay, Mathematics

Fifteen Year Part-Time College Assistant Recipients

Herbert Brathwaite, Continuing Education
Vernon Gilliam, Buildings & Grounds
Dionne Smith, Enrollment Management

Twenty Five Year Recipients  

Shantel Childs-Williams, Dental Hygiene  
Olliver Davis, Scholarships & Residency   Services  
Dulhill Desrouilleres, Buildings & Grounds  
Tanweer Javaid, Brooklyn Educational Opportunity Center
Olga M. Saunders, Instructional Staff Relations
Daniel Stadnyckyj, Buildings & Grounds
Ruben Thomas Jr.,Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging

Thirty Five Year Recipients

Jacqueline Charlot, Brooklyn Educational Opportunity Center
Frank Derringh, Social Science

Forty Year Recipients

Steve Caputo, Advertising Design & Graphic Arts
Sheldon Dinter, Business Office/Accounts Payable
Earl A. Hill, Mathematics


City Tech Is CUNY